Website feedback

Lam Bao Long Hotel Hotel

80 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 87%

Location 95%

Safety 87%

Staff 86%

Value 87%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Card Phones
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Dryer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 10:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hue?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 87%

Location 95%

Safety 87%

Staff 86%

Value 87%

Showing 11-19 of 19 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice staff, clean rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent value for money. The staff are friendly and super helpful!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was in the touristy area with lots of restaurants around and biking/walking distance to the palace.

Disliked: The bathroom didn't have a window or fan so the room never dried and made the whole room feel damp even the beds. The internet wasn't great, it kept dropping. It was very loud, you could hear other guest and them hammering in the other rooms. They wanted us to leave the key at the desk when we went out and one time when we came back we couldn't remember the room number and they kept saying we must be in the wrong hotel even though we just checked in with the same girl an hour earlier.

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean, good location

Disliked: The stay was fine until I had $90 stolen from my locked room, clearly by the cleaner, whilst we were out sightseeing. Took it up with the owner but he was having none of it. English suddenly diminishes rapidly, refused to even ask his cleaner, and helpfully assured us that "No one has had anything stolen before", a statement clearly proven wrong my my presence at his desk. Anyway the hotel is fine, but there are many more about for a similar price. If you do stay there, leave all values well out of sight, probably in a bag...and don't anger the cleaner

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very nice hostel, quite quiet. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, light and airy and it was great to be able to have a bath as opposed to a shower for once. The beds were also comfortable. The location is also great.

Disliked: The only problem is that there was a line of ants continuously marching up the bedside table. However we have stayed in a couple of hotels in Hue and several hotels in Vietnam and this is pretty average and you get used to it after a while.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: air conditioned rooms

Disliked: lack of info from staff

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great people, so helpful in every way. We rented scooters from them, did our laundry was perfect. After 4 weeks in Asia, so nice to have their help.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: very nice

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability