Website feedback

Nhi Trung Hotel Hotel

700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An, Vietnam

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 78%

Location 87%

Safety 84%

Staff 84%

Value 88%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hoi An?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 78%

Location 87%

Safety 84%

Staff 84%

Value 88%

Showing 21-30 of 84 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I like the location the most! Near The sinh Tourist office, it's just opposite, and easy to rent the motobike because it's opposite the hotel too. This is the 2nd time at Nhi Trung Hotel for me. When I went in this time they can remember me and my husband, It's surprise!!! And I impression everybody in the hotel, the staff, manager and etc. very helpful and friendly.(Perfect for me) They had car pick up service to the airport too(in the good price). If I have plan to go to Hoi An again I will stay at Nhi Trung Hotel again and again. ^_^

Disliked: No.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location. Good buffet breakfast.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping

Liked: I liked the breakfast which was included and the good location. Clean room, good shower. Free coffee and tea in the room.

Disliked: Our room was really small.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This was a professionally run family hotel, in a good location just a short walk from the waterfront. Spotlessly clean, and very comfortable room - great value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: We enjoyed staying here. It is close to downtown, but not quite downtown. Just make sure to lock up your valuables since the doors lock but are not completely secure. It has nice atmosphere and was clean. The tours and taxi transfers are more expensive so I recommend shopping around for a better price. Overall, I enjoyed our stay and would probably stay again.

Disliked: We were on the first floor and it was noisy and couldn't access wifi. Upstairs our friends thought it was quiet and they had wifi. If those things are important, make sure you stay upstairs!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We stayed for two nights in this great hotel in Hoi An and then decided to stay two more nights. Staff was great and the location amazing: pretty much close to everywhere: bars, pubs, restaurants.There is a small renting place right across and that made our stay even better. We rented scooters to drive around and go to the amazing beaches next to the beautiful Hoi An

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was squeaky clean and spacious. Shower was multifunctional.

Disliked: The stairs may be potential danger for kids.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I accidently booked the wrong dates and the hotel staff were brilliant and sorted out a night for us next door for our first night as they were full. we moved back the second night. really nice though and quick to walk to town.

Disliked: trips with the hotel were the same as those with the travel agents but much more expensive

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: A lovely place on the edge of the old town (5 min walk). Very clean rooms (ours had a/c, a TV, balcony and a fridge). Quite a small hotel, but this is a good thing. There's also good, free wifi and an excellent range of (free) breakfast options. Plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff here are super friendly and can't do enough for you. They met us at the bus station and paid for a taxi to the hotel! That was a first. Highly recommened.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nhi Trung had a good feel about it, and close enough to the atmospheric old quarter to basically rely on walking during your visit. Staff are helpful and rooms were always neat.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability