Website feedback

Nhi Trung Hotel Hotel

700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An, Vietnam

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 78%

Location 87%

Safety 84%

Staff 84%

Value 88%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hoi An?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 78%

Location 87%

Safety 84%

Staff 84%

Value 88%

Showing 11-20 of 84 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location- clean lovely rooms... ours with a balcony!Nice staff and would definitely stay here again!

Disliked: Nothing- Thanks to the staff again!

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean and well organized, the breakfast was good

Disliked: a hotel, no place to look for atmosphere

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was kept fairly clean and it was good value for our money. The staff were friendly and helpful with booking bus tickets and providing free maps of the area. I like the individual room air-conditioning and mini-fridge. They provide complimentary water and other useful amenities. Nothing amazing but definitely not a bad place either. Good location

Disliked: I disliked the lack of hot water for showers and our air-conditioning was temporarily broken (although we managed to fix it). The room had no windows to the outside. The hotel closes its doors around 9:30-10pm which means the night person sleeps in the lobby and you have to wake him to let you in after that time.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: The staff was really helpful, the location close to all major attractions in Hoi An.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean rooms, great breakfast, fantastic location and polite staff

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The room was big and very clean and fresh decor in a very good location for the old town

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Room decor, decent breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms, kettle in room and sometimes tea and coffee replenishments. Free water, fridge and some toiletries. Location is ideal for the Old Quarter.

Disliked: Tea and coffee wasn't replaced daily, we did ask at reception and we were never given any. We weren't told that breakfast was included in the price until our second day. Think there may be mice or rats in the loft as we heard them gnawing. On room details it said we would have a bath but we didn't. This wouldn't stop me staying here again as it is far superior to our second hotel we stayed in (we extended our stay in Hoi An)

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Wooden floors.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: you get what you pay for and this is cheap and cheerful no frills little atmosphere but reasonable location. ok fro a couple of nights

Disliked: not as secure as i would have liked, someone walked into our room mid evening when we were sat chatting he apologised and left but it was unnerving - the staff didnt seem bothered at all when i told them. the staff were smiley but not particulary helpful and the wifi didnt work while we were there at all

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: value for money. Good buffet breakfast. Best to stay at Nhi Trung Hotel 2 which is very near to Nhi Trung Hotel 3 where you go for breakfast.

Disliked: Nothing to complain.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability