HostelBookers Logo
VOTRE AVIS SUR LE SITE INTERNET
Aucuns frais de réservation

Vinh Hung 3 Hotel

2 étoiles Hôtel | 96 Ba Trieu street, Hoi An city, Quang Nam province Hoi An, Vietnam ++84 510 3

Services

  • Climatisation
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Change de devises
  • Salon
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Réception 24/24h
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Douches chaudes 24/24h
  • Piscine
  • Informations touristiques

Services payants

  • L'Accueil à l’aéroport 17,00 USD

Ce qui est inclus

  • Dépôt de bagages
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Literie
  • Serviettes

Information Importante

Annulation dans les 72 à 48 heures avant la date de l'arrivée: 1 nuit d'hébergement totale réservée
Annulation dans les 24 heures avant la date d'arrivée: ou No Show; à pleine charge sur total de la réservation.

Ce texte a été traduit en utilisant Google Translator

Procédure d'annulation

Les clients peuvent annuler leur réservation sans aucun frais jusqu'à 3 jours avant leur arrivée (heure locale). Les paiements à HostelBookers ne sont pas remboursables.

Heure d’arrivée/Départ

Arrivée- Au plus tôt: 14:00
Départ-Au plus tard: 12:00

Réservation de groupe ?

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus voyageant à Hoi An?

Contactez-nous directement

Voir les autres établissements à Hoi An

Hoa Binh Hotel
8,00 USD

Hôtel 84.5% 119 évaluations
Hoi An Phuong Dong Hotel
7,00 USD

Hôtel 1,5  étoiles 61.9% 3 évaluations
Phuoc An hotel
19,50 USD

Hôtel 2,5  étoiles 81.7% 5 évaluations
Hoa My Hotel
9,80 USD

Hôtel 2 étoiles 79.7% 11 évaluations
Thien Thanh Hotel
33,00 USD

Hôtel 4 étoiles 88.9% 69 évaluations
Hoa My I Hotel
9,15 USD

Hôtel 2 étoiles 81.6% 27 évaluations
GOLF HOI AN HOTEL
19,80 USD

Hôtel 3 étoiles Pas encore évalué
Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel
13,73 USD

Hôtel 3,5  étoiles Pas encore évalué

Présentation

Situé dans le coeur de la belle Hoi An et mettant en vedette le seul top piscine sur le toit terrasse piscine et à Hoi An, Le Vinh Hung 3 Hôtel dispose de 24 chambres spacieuses, contemporaines asiatiques chambres joliment décorées avec inspirés bois sombres et de l'artisanat local. Chacune de nos chambres de charme bénéficie d'air conditionné, salles de bains luxueuses, une connexion Internet Wi-Fi, une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes câblées internationales et d'un réfrigérateur. Le tarif comprend un petit déjeuner buffet et l'utilisation de nos installations de l'hôtel. En savoir plus

Sélectionnez les dates pour voir les tarifs


  •  
    Date incorrecte
     
    Date invalide
     
    Date invalide - La date de départ ne peut pas être après le 02/08/2015

  •  
    Date incorrecte
     
    Date invalide
     
    Date invalide - La date de départ ne peut pas être après le 02/08/2015
     
    Votre date de départ est antérieure à votre date d’arrivée. Veuillez vérifier les dates sélectionnées et essayer à nouveau.
     
    Les réservations ne peuvent être effectuées que pour un séjour maximum de 31 jours. Veuillez sélectionner d’autres dates et essayer à nouveau.

Traitement de votre demande

A propos de Vinh Hung 3 Hotel

Dans un excellent emplacement, très proche de Hoi An Ancient Town, Le Vinh Hung 3 Hôtel vous propose 3 types de chambres: Standard, Supérieures et Deluxe, toutes avec salle de bain privée en marbre carrelé, avec des pluies de la mousson! Le personnel est très professionnel, sympathique et parle un anglais excellent. Il est Wi-Fi dans tout l'hôtel, dans les deux chambres et les espaces publics. Un délicieux petit déjeuner buffet est servi tous les jours dans la salle à manger servant des fruits de saison frais, jus de fruits, plats cuits au four du pain sur place, de riz et de nouilles, jambon, bacon et des omelettes et des œufs cuits à la commande en face de vous! Vous pouvez prendre un plongeon dans la piscine sur le toit seulement à Hoi An, ou vous détendre dans les chaises longues sur la terrasse. Vous pouvez réserver des visites locales et internationales, les transferts aéroport et poursuivre son voyage au bureau d'excursion, entièrement sous licence par les Services des voyages a augmenté.

Informations sur l'établissement

Nous vous proposons 3 types de chambres: Standard, Supérieures et Deluxe. Toutes les élégantes et contemporaines asiatiques chambres conçues sont décorées avec du bois foncé, de l'art local et l'artisanat, et salle de bains en marbre fonction privée carrelée avec douche de mousson, de la climatisation, dans la chambre gratuit Wi-Fi, une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes câblées internationales et d'un réfrigérateur qui est réapprovisionné tous les jours
Chaque chambre standard des mesures de 20 mètres 22square (m²), avec soit des lits doubles ou lits jumeaux avec frais, draps en coton blanc, et le mur en face des fenêtres sont décorées avec des plantes, le bambou et le marbre magnifiquement éclairée
Chaque chambre spacieuse, lumineuse et aérée supérieure mesure 22-25m ² avec soit des lits doubles ou lits jumeaux magnifiquement vêtus de draps en coton frais. Presque toutes les chambres supérieures disposent d'un coin salon balcon.
Les plus grandes chambres de luxe sont-25m ² 30m ² avec parquet poli, lits jumeaux ou queen vêtus de draps en coton frais, une salle à manger intime, grand balcon, dans une salle informatique avec connexion gratuite vitesse câble à haute et Wi-Fi et d'un quai de la musique.

Information sur l'emplacement

Situé au coeur de Hoi An, à 96, Ba Trieu St. (veuillez voir la carte pour l'emplacement exact) du Vinh Hung 3 Hôtel est idéalement situé pour ceux qui souhaitent être un 5 minutes de marche de l'Unesco Ancient Town protégés de Hoi An, et à proximité de quelques-unes des plus belles plages du Vietnam. Le célèbre pont couvert japonais est à seulement 5 minutes à pied, et les nombreuses maisons anciennes, les temples, les pagodes et les salles de réunion sont à distance de marche de l'hôtel. Le bien connu la plage Cua Dai et relativement inconnu Une plage Bang sont 5kilometres et 4kilomètres trouvent respectivement, et peut être facilement accessible à vélo, taxi et xe om (moto taxi!), Qui peuvent tous être organisés par l'hôtel.

Website feedback

Vinh Hung Library Hotel Hotel

96 Ba TRieu str, Hoi An, Vietnam

Located in the heart of beautiful Hoi An and featuring the only roof top swimming pool & sundeck in Hoi An, The Vinh Hung 3 Hotel offers 24 spacious, contemporary Asian inspired rooms artfully decorated with dark woods and local craftwork. Each of our delightful rooms boasts air conditioning, luxurious bathrooms, complimentary Wi-Fi, a flat screen TV with international cable channels and a fridge. The room rate includes a buffet style breakfast and the use of our hotel facilities. Read more

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Cable TV
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Check in: 14:00
Check out: 12:00

- Cancellation 72 hours prior to arrival date: No cancellation charge
- Cancellation 72 to 48 hours prior to arrival date: Charge 1 night of total room reserved
- Cancellation 24 hours prior to arrival date: or No Show; Full Charge on total reservation

Please send your CVV code with your booking reference to us to guarantee the reservation; Failed to send you CVV code within 24 hours after booking online, you will booking will be cancelled directly. The online payment is non-refundable.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hoi An?

Contact us directly

Located in the heart of beautiful Hoi An and featuring the only roof top swimming pool & sundeck in Hoi An, The Vinh Hung 3 Hotel offers 24 spacious, contemporary Asian inspired rooms artfully decorated with dark woods and local craftwork. Each of our delightful rooms boasts air conditioning, luxurious bathrooms, complimentary Wi-Fi, a flat screen TV with international cable channels and a fridge. The room rate includes a buffet style breakfast and the use of our hotel facilities. Read more

Private Rooms

Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Grade

Superior

Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Grade

Deluxe

About Vinh Hung Library Hotel

In an excellent location, very close to Hoi An Ancient Town, The Vinh Hung 3 Hotel offers 3 room types; Standard, Superior and Deluxe; all with private marble tiled bathroom featuring a monsoon shower! The staff are very professional, friendly & speak excellent English. There is complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, in both the rooms & the public areas. A delicious buffet style breakfast is served daily in the dining room serving seasonal fresh fruit, juices, locally baked bread, rice & noodle dishes, ham, bacon and omelettes and eggs cooked to order in front of you! You can take a dip in the only rooftop pool in Hoi An, or relax in the sun loungers on the sun deck. You can book local and international tours, airport transfers and onward travel at the tour desk, all fully licensed by Rose Travel Services.

Accommodation Information

We offer 3 room types; Standard, Superior and Deluxe. All the elegant and contemporary Asian designed rooms are decorated with dark woods, local art & craftwork, and feature private marble tiled bathroom with monsoon shower, air conditioning, complimentary in room Wi-Fi, a flat screen TV with international cable channels and a fridge which is replenished daily
Each standard room measures 20-22square metres (sqm), with either queen or twin beds with fresh, white cotton, bed linen & the wall facing windows are decorated with plants, bamboo and beautifully lit marble
Each spacious, light and airy superior room measures 22-25sqm with either queen or twin beds beautifully dressed in fresh cotton linen. Nearly all superior rooms boast a balcony seating area.
The largest Deluxe Rooms are 25sqm-30sqm with polished wooden flooring, twin or queen beds dressed in fresh cotton linen, an intimate dining area, spacious balcony, in room computer with complimentary high speed cable connection and Wi-Fi and a music dock.

Location Information

Located in the heart of Hoi An at 96, Ba Trieu St. (please see map for exact location) the Vinh Hung 3 Hotel is ideally situated for those wishing to be a 5 minute stroll away from the Unesco protected Ancient Town of Hoi An, and within easy reach of some of the best beaches in Vietnam. The famous Japanese Covered Bridge is only a 5 minute walk away, and the many ancient houses, temples, pagodas and assembly rooms are within walking distance of the hotel. The well known Cua Dai beach & the relatively unknown An Bang beach are 5kilometres & 4kilometres away respectively, and can be easily reached by bicycle, taxi and xe om (motorbike taxi!), all of which can be arranged by the hotel.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 3 days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the first nights cost of the reservation, unless otherwise stated in the property’s conditions. Deposits paid are non refundable.