Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Hanoi, Vietnam

Luxury Hotel 99%

1. Luxury Hotel

Hotel
2 Phu Doan lane, Phu Doan Str, Hoan Kiem Dist

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 99%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 100%

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Luxury Hotel

18 Mar 2017 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

The location

would recommend this property

29 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Business / conference City break Shopping Visiting friends or family Work / volunteering

They gave me a free upgrade to Deluxe room for usd 15 per night. What a bargain!! Also quick to arrange airport taxi for me, again very reasonably priced at usd 15. Clean hotel and strong WiFi signal. Quiet area hidden at a small alley of a busy street!

would recommend this property

Read all Luxury Hotel reviews
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel 97%

2. Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

Hotel
14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 96%

Location 98%

Safety 99%

Staff 96%

Value 97%

60 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

14 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The value for money is really excellent. The rooms are spacious and all equipment are quality (comfort and cleanliness). The big plus is the friendliness and professionalism of staff.

would recommend this property

13 Jun 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Chang, at the front desk is cery helpful with trip planning and sites around Hanoi. The staff are friendly and the location is great.

would recommend this property

Read all Hanoi Serendipity Hotel reviews
Stars Hotel 26 BAT SU 95%

3. Stars Hotel 26 BAT SU

Hotel
26 Bat Su, Hoan Kiem dist

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 94%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stars Hotel 26 BAT SU

10 Mar 2015 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Work / volunteering

The staff were attentive at all times with nothing being too difficult. I make few demands but advice was given without asking, all of it helpful. The room had retained its historical connection with ornate plaster ceilings and fascinating light fittings, all a little worn but preferable to a bad attempt at modernising.

would recommend this property

18 Jan 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Stayed here twice - easy to find once you know the area. Helpful staff, arranged our taxi to and from the airport.

would recommend this property

Read all Stars Hotel 26 BAT SU reviews
Hanoi Culture Hostel 95%

4. Hanoi Culture Hostel

Hotel
28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 95%

Location 95%

Safety 96%

Staff 96%

Value 96%

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Culture Hostel

01 Jun 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Amazing staff, lovely room, great breakfast, clean rooms. Couldn't ask for more.

would recommend this property

28 Jan 2014 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

friendly helpful staff, very clean large rooms and good value for money.

would recommend this property

Read all Hanoi Culture Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hanoi?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Hanoi hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hanoi. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Hanoi

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Hanoi. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!