Website feedback

Luxury Hotel Hotel

2 Phu Doan lane, Phu Doan Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 99%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 100%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-bar
  • Nightclub
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • Wake-up calls
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hanoi?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 99%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 100%

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Mar 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: The location

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Shopping, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Liked: They gave me a free upgrade to Deluxe room for usd 15 per night. What a bargain!! Also quick to arrange airport taxi for me, again very reasonably priced at usd 15. Clean hotel and strong WiFi signal. Quiet area hidden at a small alley of a busy street!

Disliked: Very reasonable price and quick arrangements.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Work / volunteering

Liked: We spend 2 nights in this clean and well located hotel. The room was nice with a confortable bathroom and AC. The wifi worked perfectly and was free of charge. We rent a motorbike with the hotel and everything worked perfectly. The price is also really good.David the manager is a real good and trustfull guy who helped us a lot by organizing many things for us. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Disliked: are they beter than we paid

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway

Liked: Good rooms, cheap prices !

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our first night in Vietnam stayed at Luxury Hotel, The Hotel location in the Lane old street but very good hotel, room very nice and clean. my friend she very enjoy to stayed here.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: very helpful staff, always ready and willing to help. BIG room with everything you'd expect from more expensive places. well maintained. great location very near the lake and the old streets but very quiet and peaceful inside the hotel.

Disliked: nothing. don't expect to extend your stay directly with the hotel as the price is about double!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location and good value, hotel room is big and very clean. hotel staff always take care us. hotel manager help us to booking halong bay tour with group to overnight on the boat. my wife very happy and we will recommend this hotel

Disliked: very enjoy.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping

Liked: Very good hotel. We was stayed there 1 night but it is great time and so enjoy. Hotel room is clean and good view, staff always take care us. high recommend this hotel.

Disliked: No

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping

Liked: This is my first time travel to Vietnam and we are very enjoy to stayed at Luxury Hotel. Staff very friendly and always helpful, Hotel Manager very kindly to free upgrade to Deluxe room with nice view to the street and help us to booked 2days1 night to Halong long bay. my wife very happy to stayed here.

Disliked: We are very enjoy to stayed here.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: Great staff always helpful you and are interested in what you have been doing and can help with what you want to do next. Good location for walking around the old quarter and the lake. We have stayed there several times and will stay there again. High recommend this hotel.

Disliked: We are very enjoy.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability