Website feedback

Danang Nemo Hotel Hotel

100/2 Nguyen Van Thoai, Da Nang, Vietnam

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 94%

Location 88%

Safety 96%

Staff 100%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Shuttle Bus

Important Information

1.Check-in and check-out time: 12 o’clock.
2.Children under 10 years old can stay without extra bed.
3.Laundry services, booking tickets, bicycles and motorbikes for rent.
4.Guests who pay by credit cards have to pay 2% as swiping the credit cards.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Lockout
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Da Nang?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 94%

Location 88%

Safety 96%

Staff 100%

Value 94%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions and requests we had. We were able to leave our luggage there for nearly half a day after checking out. We hired a motorbike from them for two days and ended up paying for one day and one hour instead of two full days, which was a first for our stay in Vietnam. They even allowed me to use one of their bicycles to run a few errands after checking out free of cost. All this in addition to the close proximity to the beach and great restaurants and the immaculate condition of the room. Next time I'm in Da Nang that's where I'm staying.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Found it on hostel bookers

Disliked: Nothing negative to say

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff were really lovely and helpful. The room was really lovely and we were upgraded at no extra cost which was great. Also its just around the corner from the beach so in a pretty good location. Unfortunately I only stayed for one night butni would have been very happy to stay a lot longer!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I prefer hostels because they're cheaper and more sociable. But DaNang doesn't cater for backpackers, much less solo travellers. So finding a comparatively inexpensive hotel and having to pay for two people is at best a gamble, which I think I won because I found an oasis. The Nemo Hotel is small, friendly, modern, and I recommend it.

Disliked: Haven't stayed here long enough to find out.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Run by a helpful and friendly family, we really enjoyed our stay. They were keen to help out yet still gave us our personal space.

Disliked: The rooms were non smoking yet there was an ashtray! We could smell cigarette smoke but not on the towels and sheets.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Really clean and nice staff!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: checked us in early (9am), friendly staff, fast internet

Disliked: bathroom is not fully enclosed, only 6 foot glass in between toilet and bedroom, so people can hear and smell everything. if this would not bother you then nothing else to dislike really.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: nice, spacious rooms. affordable.

Disliked: No single rooms so had to pay for two people. Had to leave key at reception. didn't really feel like a hotel - family hung out and slept in the lobby/lounge area

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Large, clean and spacious rooms. Very homely feel with run by the lovliest, most helpful family. They couldnt do enough to help us! It is only a 10mins walk to the beach (if that) although it is about 2/3 km for danang city centre. Very close to lots of street restaurants with good food. One of our most comfortable sleeps in our 5 months travelling

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability