Website feedback

Hotel Xoai Hotel

93 Mau Than, Xuan Khanh, Ninh Kieu, Can Tho, Vietnam

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 80%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Can Tho?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 80%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Nice and well priced Hotel. The room is REALLY small, but you get everything you need. Nice staff, nice rooftop, cool Mekongdelta with friendly guide.

Disliked: Öh, nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good clean rooms. Breakfast is an option. Booking service for boats and busses.

Disliked: The English among the staff is average, but understandable.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Small but clean rooms, helpful staff. It is in short walking distance if you arrive with the minibus from chau doc

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very friendly and helpful receptionist when I was there. I loved the food tour! Brilliant idea to get to know the delicious vietnamese cuisine...

Disliked: Room had same price if you are one or 2 people. No breakfast. A bit pricy..

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: So nice stuff. Always friendly and helpful. The room was clean and we could walk to the pier in 15 minutes.

Disliked: The room was a bit small, but this maked it quit cosy.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Perfectly functional! Nice rooms, really friendly staff and a good location

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This hotel is really value for money, the staff speak excellent English and really couldnt help us enough. We stayed just the one night and the staff helpe fill our time in Can Tho. On check in the receptionist helped book two tours a food tour (we had a great guide who took us to some local street vendors and we ate some local delicasies) and we also booked the Floating market tour( well worth the $28 for two you must do it)The room was pretty basic but what can you expect for £13. But if you go for the superior double there is a PC in the room with free internet,the hotel offers you a movie site which again is free .The hotel has a roof terrace which we spent a bit of time on with an ice cold beer looking out over the city

Disliked: Nothing at all to dislike

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very clean and well kept

Disliked: Not a huge deal but there prices for goods and services weren't any better then going elsewhere

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The lady at the front desk was fantastic. She really went out her way to help you. Male sure you have a good stay. Helped me with a very late booking of melon trip.Nice new hotel. Rooms are a little small, expensive by Asia prices but cheap by anywhere else. The property was pretty new. So much so I had to switch on the water for the toilet.

Disliked: Nothing. I booked the superior room but I have a feeling the normal room with be just as good! Highlight was the modern bathroom suite.Not the sort of place you go to meet people. It does have a nice rooftop - work in progress -

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: They had a great local food guide and fantastic food tours in the evenings.

Disliked: Due to a plumbing issue they said the twin we had booked was unavailable for our first night. They gave us a small discount, extra blankets and an upgraded deluxe double room but it was not a very comfortable situation.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability