Website feedback

Urkmez Hotel Hotel

Ptt Karsisi No: 20, Selcuk, Turkey

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 88%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar APM-96
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Selcuk?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 88%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Showing 21-30 of 33 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff was incredibly friendly. Breakfast was great. I met several interesting guests and we were able to sit and enjoy the terrace area as long as we wanted with coffee and tea available.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff was incredibly friendly. Breakfast was great. I met several interesting guests and we were able to sit and enjoy the terrace area as long as we wanted with coffee and tea available.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: near from the bus station, staff very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast.

Disliked: air conditioning very very noisy (winter period...). Ear plugs saved my life :)

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great place.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: good location and friendly servise

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The staff were very friendly, even helped me get my luggage to the bus station late at night.

Disliked: No lift.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway

Liked: Most helpful and friendly staff I've ever stayed with. Such a good location and a really nice roof terrace!

Disliked: absolutely nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Right in town, can't get any closer to the train station and surrounded by cafes and restaurants. The staff is friendly and treat every guests as family.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Pasamos un poco de frio, era diciembre. Pero la habitacion estaba bien, el baño correcto y los dueños muy majetes. Lo mejor el desayuno y las vistas de la terraza donde lo servian.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean and centrally located. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability