Website feedback

Urkmez Hotel Hotel

Ptt Karsisi No: 20, Selcuk, Turkey

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 88%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar APM-96
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Selcuk?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 88%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Showing 11-20 of 33 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I enjoyed my stay at the Urkmez Hotel and found the proprietor brothers to be not only friendly and helpful but determined to make my stay pleasant and memorable.

Disliked: nothing to dislike -

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Excellent location - close to Ephesus, St Basilica, Ephesus Museum, Bus Terminal etc... Good BreakfastSafe

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is nice and staffs are always sending you smiles

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very good location, near the bus terminal and everything, big room with good view. I could see the old wall and blue sky through the window whiling lying on my bed. We had a remarkable stay at Selcuk partly because of the Urkmez hotel.

Disliked: nothing dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: This hotel is great. The two brothers who run it and all the other staff are genuinely friendly, helpful and wanting to make your stay enjoyable. They have the great Turkish sense of humour. Also the breakfast room on the roof is well set up to encourage guests to talk to each other if they want too or eat quietly on their own. This hotel works. It is also good value. As others have noted there are stairs and no lift but this was fine for us.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The atmosphere is perfect, staffs are very helpful and of course with very good sense of humor. Room is very clean and the bed is very~~~~comfortable. Location is wonderful. Oh, yes, the view from their roof terrace is wonderful. I would like to come and stay again!

Disliked: nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The overnight stay was excellent in every way - cleanliness, friendly, helpful staff, breakfast, security, quiet. We would definitely stay again.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff are very helpful. The single room is a good size. The breakfast was good.

Disliked: We were there in the winter and the water temperature in the shower fluctuates a lot.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break

Liked: Service is very good.

Disliked: Breakfast does not change,every day same.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I was really impressed by the kind service, large room, hot water, sense of security. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure that I enjoyed my stay, but they also let me have my privacy. I was offered tours and services, but nothing was forced. They were kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel, especially to single women travelers who sometimes have a challenges in finding a quiet place without hassle. The staff was professional and I wholly enjoyed my stay.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability