Website feedback

Aspawa Pension Hotel

Pamukkale Kasabasi, Denizli, Pamukkale, Turkey

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 91%

Safety 94%

Staff 95%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 09:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pamukkale?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 91%

Safety 94%

Staff 95%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Clean, value for money

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Owner very pleasent

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely place to stay with friendly, helpful staff and deliciois food!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice family hotel. Great food.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This place is amazing! I was given a wonderful smiley welcome, with a cup of tea, and a guide book to borrow for the length of my stay!Adem's aim in life is to serve his visitors, and he could not have been more helpful! I had expected to take pot luck in finding somewhere to eat, but Adem asked me at what time I would like supper. It was a wonderful home-cooked three-course meal - delicious! Breakfast was great too, and included an omelette!And there is a lovely and very welcome swimming pool!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very friendly staff. Flexible. We arrived after midnight and had booked for the wrong date but this wasn't an issue. Pool and lounge chairs were a nice addition. Breakfast was available for 10 lira and was filling and delicious.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean and safe and central to everything. Food was more than satisfactory including optional evening meals. The owner, his wife and daughter were attentive and friendly. The mattress was the best we had to sleep on since our arrival in Turkey! It resulted in a great night's sleep!

Disliked: The poolside lounge pads absorbed water and even though they appeared dry your shorts/slacks/skirt would become soaked, requiring a change before going out.

Customer would recommend this property

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Adem and his family are very friendly. The rooms are adequate. Breakfast & dinner are nice. Ideal for a cheap, one night stay in Pammukale.

Disliked: I think that this hostel is aimed at a slightly younger age group who usually frequent youth hostels - which may explain the other glowing reviews. The rooms really are adequate (& clean) with no luxuries. The food is good (though not fantastic), and a little expensive. But then, the entire town is a tourist trap, so it may not be possible to get dinner cheaper elsewhere - we were not there long enough to find out. In all, adequate but not fantastic.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Family Holiday

Liked: Geat family who run it provided the best home cooked meals that we experienced in Turkey. Adem and his wife could not help us enough. For future vistors let Adem make all local bookings for you, ie taxi to airport and local excursions

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice host. Always smiling and ready to help. Clean rooms, had air-conditioning, very secure. Very good location. Hop skip and a jump from the bus station and about a 5min walk to the Terraces.

Disliked: -

Check Availability