Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Phuket, Thailand

SM Resort 88%

1. SM Resort

Hotel
20/42 Sirirat Road,

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 88%

Location 75%

Safety 90%

Staff 85%

Value 95%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend SM Resort

24 Sep 2013 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa

Location

would recommend this property

6b7b3b158615d18e6a5f7ce20f73e03b7c9d9b233712a79b30 06 Jun 2013 69%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The room was very spacious, with modern facilities. We hired a bike from the hotel, bought it back after midnight with no issues.

6b7b3b158615d18e6a5f7ce20f73e03b7c9d9b233712a79b30 would recommend this property

Read all SM Resort reviews
Karon Living Room Hotel 88%

2. Karon Living Room Hotel

Hotel
481 Patak Rd., Muang

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 88%

Location 76%

Safety 88%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Karon Living Room Hotel

21 Jan 2015 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Bunk beds were the best I have ever seen in a hostel, super sturdy, own curtain, socket, light and big locker with a padlock. Staff were so helpful and friendly.

would recommend this property

11 Apr 2014 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Shopping Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

It is a cheap, no-frills property and they describe themselves honestly online, so you know what you are letting yourself into. It is also away from the hustle and bustle which means you get a lot of quiet. Having said that, the thriving night-life is just a 15 mins ride away, so you can always get there if the quiet doesn't appeal to you.

would recommend this property

Read all Karon Living Room Hotel reviews
Sino Inn 82%

3. Sino Inn

Hotel
3F-6F, 25/54 Mae Luan Rd.,, Talad Nuea

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 87%

Location 60%

Safety 91%

Staff 80%

Value 84%

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sino Inn

13 May 2014 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Sino Inn is very clean!

would recommend this property

27 May 2013 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

It's a clean modern looking hotel for a great price.

would recommend this property

Read all Sino Inn reviews
Lamai Hotel 73%

4. Lamai Hotel

Hotel
207/1-4-Rat U Thit Road, Patong

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 67%

Facilities 73%

Location 87%

Safety 80%

Staff 53%

Value 73%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lamai Hotel

31 Dec 2015 46%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

The only good thing is the location

61e998410b6ccdc9f772dcbc6920ba32024fbb61977318fb83 30 Jul 2012 74%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

I Like This Property Because Not Far for Shopping

61e998410b6ccdc9f772dcbc6920ba32024fbb61977318fb83 would recommend this property

Read all Lamai Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Phuket?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Phuket hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Phuket. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Phuket

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Phuket. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!