Website feedback

Pedra Iberica Hotel

Rua de Dom Joao IV, 960, Porto, Portugal

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 84%

Location 82%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 97%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Towels Included
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Porto?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 84%

Location 82%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 97%

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very clean, looks new.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very clean and charming estate with lovely garden and tower, a helpful staff and surely to recommend , great price & quality ratio!!

Disliked: the only thing missing was the breakfast but given that in centre you can grab something for pennies or go to the bar which is next door, it was not that important.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: cheap and clean

Disliked: moisture

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: absolutely perfect accommodation.nice staff.perfect spoken english. very clean, garden to relax. internet for free! very close to the city centre. best price vallue rate. you have to stay there when you're in porto am!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was supper clean and supper nice hostel, we enjoyed a privet room, had help from the desk lady and the location is great (with an optional cheep parking)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: everything was just perfect, people friendly, building very nice, clean, rooms very beatiful... amazing stay and would recommend it to everybody!!!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I loved the rooms, very big, high ceilings and modern atmosphere with vivid colours in some walls.Both the room and the bathroom were very clean. Everything is new, I heard this hotel opened last month.

Disliked: It's in an elevated area of the city and it's a bit far to walk from the river up here. But there is a metro station very close. And the metro transportation is very good.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Excelente localização, muito perto do centro do Porto, quartos amplos muito limpos e muito confortaveis, area dos jardins bastante agradevel, staff muito prestativo e simpatico.Realmente recomendo e voltarei concerteza.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Todo el máximo, especialmente la decoración, la comodidad y el espacio. Yo recomiendo a todos, fue una estancia magnífica.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I really liked the decor. The entire hostel is new and the rooms are quite roomy.The garden is very big but it was rainning so i couldn't visit the whole garden.The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Disliked: The only worth is haven't breakfast, but nearby there are very good cake shop and only for 2€ you can have a good hot breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability