Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Venice, Italy

Albergo Marin 91%

1. Albergo Marin

Hotel
Ramo delle Chioverete 670 / B

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 86%

Location 94%

Safety 88%

Staff 98%

Value 89%

49 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergo Marin

20 Sep 2015 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Great location and staff; clean nand good A/C and wifi

would recommend this property

01 Jan 2015 77%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Events / festivals Family Holiday Relaxation / spa

Atmosphere in this hotel is pretty good. Even when you are in the hostel, you still can feel that you are in Venice.

would recommend this property

Read all Albergo Marin reviews
Hotel San Samuele 89%

2. Hotel San Samuele

Hotel
Salizada san samuele 3358, San Marco

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 84%

Location 94%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 87%

22 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel San Samuele

02 Feb 2017 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway
Age Range: 18-24

The people is amazing, Very kind and willing to help you

would recommend this property

02 Jul 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa

Very close to the vaporetto station and VERY helpful owner. The shower was also huge! We loved staying here.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel San Samuele reviews
San Geremia Rooms 83%

3. San Geremia Rooms

Hotel
Campo San Geremia 290

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 72%

Location 92%

Safety 88%

Staff 82%

Value 85%

281 out of 326 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Geremia Rooms

08 Nov 2017 97%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday
Age Range: 41+

La cercanía a los puntos mas importantes de Venecia, a la estación de trenes y autobuses. Guardan tu equipaje todo el día aún cuando termina tu estancia.

would recommend this property

05 Apr 2017 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 18-24

H

would recommend this property

Read all San Geremia Rooms reviews
Hotel Casa Linger 77%

4. Hotel Casa Linger

Hotel
Fondamtenta S.Antonin castello 3541

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 66%

Facilities 65%

Location 91%

Safety 82%

Staff 80%

Value 79%

109 out of 137 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Casa Linger

30 Jul 2017 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

The higher level rooms (#4 and above) were nice with great views.

would recommend this property

30 Jul 2017 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 18-24

I liked the location

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Casa Linger reviews
Hotel Palladio 76%

5. Hotel Palladio

Hotel
Via Malcontenta 40, Via Malcontenta 40

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 71%

Location 63%

Safety 87%

Staff 78%

Value 78%

19 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Palladio

19 May 2017 77%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Peaceful and quiet area.

would recommend this property

31 Jul 2015 40%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Decent breakfast.. Although we usually stay at budget hostels and even they are similar

Read all Hotel Palladio reviews
Nuova Locanda Belvedere 74%

6. Nuova Locanda Belvedere

Hotel
Via Mezzacapo 1, Marghera

Atmosphere 66%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 70%

Location 74%

Safety 78%

Staff 78%

Value 71%

133 out of 200 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nuova Locanda Belvedere

28 Nov 2018 66%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Clean rooms and rest-/bathrooms Fridge was available Good location Keys for the main door which allow to get in at any time

09 Sep 2017 77%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 41+

Quite basic accommodation but fair value for the price. The hostel is an easy walk from Venice Mestre station. There is a Lidl supermarket not too far away and the internet was adequate for my needs. Although the facilities are quite basic the hostel is clean and I found both the staff and my fellow hostellers to be a nice bunch. Finally, as a smoker, I appreciated the large terrace.

would recommend this property

Read all Nuova Locanda Belvedere reviews
Hotel Atlantide 73%

7. Hotel Atlantide

Hotel
Calle della Misericordia 375/A

Atmosphere 62%

Cleanliness 76%

Facilities 57%

Location 93%

Safety 77%

Staff 80%

Value 66%

27 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Atlantide

17 Aug 2015 60%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

La location, juste à côté de la gare et de la Piazzale Roma.Très tranquille, dans une petite ruelle, et notre chambre donnait sur une cour intérieur. Taille correcte.

03 Aug 2015 63%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

It was fine, it was very basic but you get what you pay for

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Atlantide reviews
Hotel Airone 71%

8. Hotel Airone

Hotel
Santa Croce 557

Atmosphere 64%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 58%

Location 88%

Safety 71%

Staff 70%

Value 70%

33 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Airone

17 May 2016 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday
Age Range: 31-40

Very good location, staff were very friendly and helpful with us, clean and comfortable.

would recommend this property

11 Mar 2015 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Good

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Airone reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Venice hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Venice. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Venice

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Venice. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!