Website feedback

Hotel Indipendenza Hotel

Via Magenta, 13, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 91%

Staff 98%

Value 86%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Wake-up calls
  • WiFi

Important Information

If you book from the same day it is important to contact the property to schedule your check in

Cancellation Policies
In case of cancellation or modification of the reservation up to 5 days before the date of arrival, there won't be any charge.
In case of late cancellation change of reservation and no show , we will charge the full amount of your stay.

Please note that all rates are not refundable which means we will charge full amount after the booking is made.
For groups more than three rooms, the hotel will apply different policies:
-We reserve the right to request advance payment.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 91%

Staff 98%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jan 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Good staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Everything! The staff (met 2 of them, Fabio and Omar) were very helpful, polite and friendly. Room was totally clean with a good atmosphere. We got all the information we needed for the sightseeing and everything else a tourist may need to know, Definitely my choice if I ever go back to Rome!

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Location and staff were great

Disliked: No Airconditioning in the rooms, the bar the included breakfast was at was closed during the time breakfast was on.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I recommend it to anyone

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Great Value Hotel

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: grazie di tutto, raccomando a tutti questo ottimo hotel;

Disliked: nada

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I and my friends stayed in this hotel for several days, we traveled all Europe, we stayed in10 different structures and I must say that Hotel Independence was the absolute best;Value for money really excellent!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)))

Disliked: nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: really a great hotel!Value for money exceptional, would recommend to anyone.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability