Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Milan, Italy

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan 90%

1. Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Hotel
P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 86%

Location 86%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 93%

39 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

10 Aug 2016 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Quiet street, 20mins walk to Duomo square. Would stay again.

would recommend this property

02 Aug 2016 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 31-40

Good location and friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel 22 Marzo Milan reviews
Hotel RossoVino 88%

2. Hotel RossoVino

Hotel
Via Francesco Bartolozzi 9

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 79%

Location 86%

Safety 89%

Staff 92%

Value 91%

80 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel RossoVino

31 Jul 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very kind staff, helped my to find a lost bag during my stay and were very easy going people.

would recommend this property

01 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

What I liked best about this property was Amedeo who works at the front desk and manages the hotel. He was nice and kind. He carried my bag as I kindly said no thank you yet was sweet enough that I let him as he was so kind. He then shared with me where I should go to spend some time around Milan. Amedeo was the best!!! I will go on to say hotel rossovino was impeccably clean. The bathroom and my room was so clean I could eat off the floor. The water was hot and the water pressure was strong. My sheets were clean. There was great natural light in my room. The price was very fair. And the hotel is a block away from beautiful cafes and restaraunts. And a huge grocery store is at the end of the block. The area around the hotel was safe and clean. Hotel Rossovino is really a great place. I will be back again and again and will refer all friends and loved ones to go!!

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel RossoVino reviews
Hotel Due Giardini 87%

3. Hotel Due Giardini

Hotel
Via Benedetto Marcello,47

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 78%

Location 94%

Safety 87%

Staff 90%

Value 86%

42 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Due Giardini

19 Mar 2016 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 25-30

The location and the cleanliness

would recommend this property

02 Oct 2015 57%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Good location, neat to Milano Centrale. Clean rooms

Read all Hotel Due Giardini reviews
Hotel Ideale 86%

4. Hotel Ideale

Hotel
Viale dei Mille 60

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 82%

73 out of 80 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ideale

17 Oct 2017 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Our room was very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and kind. We really enjoyed the location , upon arrival the reception gave us a map for the Metro and told us how to get around through Milan. Once that was figured out it was so easy to see the Duomo and other famous artifacts there in the city.

would recommend this property

10 Dec 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 31-40

It was really clean and confortable.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Ideale reviews
Hotel Aladin 85%

5. Hotel Aladin

Hotel
Viale dei Mille 48

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 78%

Location 83%

Safety 88%

Staff 95%

Value 85%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aladin

06 May 2017 71%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Good hotel!

would recommend this property

14 Apr 2016 54%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 31-40

it was very clean and the staff were helpful

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Aladin reviews
Hotel Club 82%

6. Hotel Club

Hotel
Via Copernico 18

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 89%

Safety 82%

Staff 78%

Value 85%

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Club

30 Nov 2015 34%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Some staff were friendly enough.

29 Dec 2013 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Shopping Sightseeing & culture

clean, breakfast included, near train station

Read all Hotel Club reviews
Hotel Demo 82%

7. Hotel Demo

Hotel
Via Tonale ,14

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 75%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 75%

Value 82%

157 out of 190 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Demo

02 Jan 2017 46%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

The location.

27 Jun 2015 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

Good hotel at good price

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Demo reviews
The Best Hotel 80%

8. The Best Hotel

Hotel
Via Benedetto Marcello, 83

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 73%

Location 87%

Safety 83%

Staff 83%

Value 83%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Best Hotel

15 Jul 2013 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

good friendly clean accommodation

would recommend this property

e74865ce890b1070c54a44a50127e8efd17b7b128ec38bc128 05 Jul 2013 46%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Breakfast was good (pastries, yogourt and cappucino). They are really close to the train station so it was perfect because we were there only over the night to catch a train. Would recommend for the location, but not for the overall experience.

e74865ce890b1070c54a44a50127e8efd17b7b128ec38bc128 would recommend this property

Read all The Best Hotel reviews
Hotel Poma Milan 78%

9. Hotel Poma Milan

Hotel
Via Archimede 75, Milan

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 68%

Location 70%

Safety 84%

Staff 84%

Value 79%

23 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Poma Milan

16 Jul 2017 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Lovely staff

would recommend this property

19 Jul 2014 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Front desk service was superb

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Poma Milan reviews
Hotel Bogart 75%

10. Hotel Bogart

Hotel
Via Principe Eugenio 45

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 65%

Location 70%

Safety 75%

Staff 80%

Value 80%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bogart

04 Jul 2014 100%

Hotel was very clean, bed was very comfortable, all the amenities provided and the breakfast was much nicer than I expected from 2* hotel. Also, air conditioning was included in the price. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Overall great value for money.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bogart reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Milan hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Milan. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Milan

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Milan. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!