Website feedback

Hotel Ideale Hotel

Viale dei Mille 60, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar APM-96
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Parking
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Please note:

City tax not included 4,00 EUR per person per night

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 82%

Showing 31-40 of 45 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Great breakfast, helpful and attentive staff, spacious room. A pleasant stay for even budget travellers.

Disliked: it wasn't located quite as centrally as we'd have liked, but it was definitely easy to reach.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: My friend and I stayed in a private twin room with shared bathroom. The room was of a decent size, very clean, tidy, and had a cozy atmosphere. The beds were comfortable. Four clean towels were offered free of charge, and even though the bathroom was shared, it was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly: they happily printed our boarding passes when we asked and were always smiling. The free continental buffet breakfast was fantastic, with eggs, ham, cereal, and a variety of pastries. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Disliked: The hotel was not as centrally located as we preferred it to be, but other than that, everything was fantastic.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Good Breackfest!

Disliked: none

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent value ( I booked a single room), nice size hotel, lovely garden and excellent breakfast.

Disliked: reasons mentioned re air-con

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A beautiful garden to sit in. Great variety of breakfast. Very friendly staff who spoke perfect English.

Disliked: For our particular room there was no en-suite bathroom which wasn't overtly clear when I booked the room. However, the bathroom was very clean and we only shared it with one other person.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The breakfast is wonderful.

Disliked: Nothing to comment.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The rooms and bathroom were clean and the place had a nice and clean smell and the area felt safe.

Disliked: The room was a little narrow as it was placed under a staircase.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very neat & clean. it is more like a hotel then a hostel, shared bathroom. though traveling solo was given a double bed, which was nicehas lovely garden sitting area outside. very nice breakfast with western ty-pe b-fast, much variety. bus stop relatively close walking distance. very accommodating staff.

Disliked: mosquitos are terrible-but the operator used mosquito coils the first eveing.opertor of hotel was a bit overly friendly, was being fresh.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It is very close to Milans main attractions (the duomo) and other important areas like Centrale station.

Disliked: Construction work started at 7 AM. It was loud and woke me up. This should be communicated in advance.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The patio was nice. The staff spoke English well and were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great!

Disliked: 10 minute walk from closest metro

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability