Website feedback

Hotel Ideale Hotel

Viale dei Mille 60, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar APM-96
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Parking
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Please note:

City tax not included 4,00 EUR per person per night

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 82%

Showing 21-30 of 45 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Very good value for money.

Disliked: Staff were not especially helpful and I was a little concerned by the fact that the only access to the upper floors was by elevator.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Incredibly helpful staff, located very close to carrefour and good pizza places.Everything was good, actually extraordinary for the price. Free wifi and very clean and quiet. Good breakfast variety and quality.The person at the reception also was always courteous.

Disliked: Nothing at all.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: I LOVED the breakfast. The room was nice and tidy. Good value for the price.

Disliked: The bathroom was relatively dirty.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good value for money. Pleasant clean room and good breakfast.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I stayed at a single room without bathroom/toilet. Everything was clean and good value for what I paid!! Especially breakfast was very good! I expected it would be only toast and coffee or something, but it wasn't! A variety of foods! I highly recommend this hotel, even a backpacker like me who sometimes wants privacy can afford this!

Disliked: I got lost,,,

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely and clean with helpful staff and a quiet room

Disliked: Air conditioning stopped working and the location wasn't so central but easy enough to catch the bus straight to the duomo

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: This hotel is good value for money (paid less than 100 EUR for 2 nights stay in single ensuite) - the staff is friendly and always at your service, you have unlimited free internet access, and the breakfast offer is good (includes eggs, cereals, bread, fruits, cakes...). Only things is that you have to count on travelling by public transport to reach hotel (Milan is very well connected though).

Disliked: They have used some kind of air refresher , which I did not enjoy, but once I realized that the smell is mainly from bed cover I just took it aside for all my stay and kept window open (this helped)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I needed to change my room type the night before and the staff willingly helped me. The hotel is located at an ideal location (near the bus stop and metro), away from the central station which is unclean and dirty. There is wifi, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is good :)

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was really nice. I accidentally booked a date later but they were able to accommodate me. I just called and they emailed me the confirmation in 20 minutes. It was clean and good value for the money. The breakfast was really nice too.

Disliked: I didn't dislike anything. The only inconvenience was that the shower and the sink was in the room, but the toilet was outside. I had to lock and unlock the door every time I had to go to the bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great Breakfast, very clean rooms and baths.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability