Website feedback

Hotel Kennedy Hotel

Viale Tunisia 6, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 58%

Cleanliness 64%

Facilities 54%

Location 82%

Safety 64%

Staff 72%

Value 74%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • WiFi

Important Information

Cancellation policy: up to three days before the date of arrival, no penalty, however within those three days you pay the full amount

We accept cash and credit cards

the tax is not included and costs € 2.00/persona/night

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 58%

Cleanliness 64%

Facilities 54%

Location 82%

Safety 64%

Staff 72%

Value 74%

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Location and price

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Location: Close to metro station.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Location

Disliked: No locks on the dorms, no toilets in the rooms

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Location in the center

Disliked: toilette

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was very helpfull and the location alows visitors to have Milano's most important landmarks within reach

Disliked: -bathroom not clean at all-very noisy room (located on the side of a very very busy road) so it is quite difficult to have a decent sleep

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Shopping

Liked: Location only!

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was clean. The internet connection was fair. The location is good, very close to a metro station. There are many restaurants and stores in the neighborhood.

Disliked: We booked a double room with private bathroom, and the day before our arrival they sent us an email saying that they had some problems and that they did not have that room available. So, they gave us two options: to cancel our reservation or to take a double room with shared bathroom. We decided to take the room with shared bathroom, and they offered us a discount of 10 EUR because of that inconvenience. That reflects the lack of seriousness of these people. On the other hand, the staff is a bunch of very young guys trying to run a hotel. They do everything from the cleaning to the reception activities. We arrive around 1:00 pm, and the corridor was a mess. The room was not ready until 2:00, the time of check-in. It was the worse night in our trip. It was extremely hot even with the windows completely open. There was not even a fan to cool us down a little bit. There were also some mosquitoes that made everything even worse. The tv did not work properly.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We got upgraded to a private room! they tried to charge us for it though which was disappointing :/A bit tight of an area; trash was left outside our room making it stink on top of the overwhelming heat. The staff was friendly & provided everything we asked for

Disliked: A bit far from anything sightseeing but close enough to the terminal. Great surounding community!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff and good location.

Disliked: No AC in our room, extremely warm when we were there.

Customer would recommend this property

23% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
23% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: Remember what ever you pay online on hostelbookers.com as advance payment. You will need to repay that in the form of Visitors tax and Bedsheets. I told them I do not require bedsheets as I have sleeping bag. The Filipino guy on the front desk said Its not possible. Its mandatory. I was like if its mandatory then this amount should be included in the total price of the bed. If you are charging separately this means its optional. He was like there is no other option but to pay it. So I had to check in as I had no other option to go and they know that very well. They never provide you with the receipt after the payment. When I booked this hostel. Their details clearly mentioned that fans are provided. It was freaking hot. When I asked for the fan. The guy rudely said we do not have enough fans to accommodate everyone. The Filipino guy from the reception use to sit in front of our window and drink beer and make noise with his friends. I tried to open the window, he rudely said we are doing something then after a while he banged it. The reception Filipino guy is the rudest I have ever experienced. Even in the morning at around 6. He came to terrace with his friends and started talking loudly. My room mate asked them to talk in low volume and he banged the window to close it. My room mate left that same day though He had to stay longer and already paid for it. I paid for the linen/bedsheets and he did not changed the pillow cover the next day and gave me some teared used pillow cover. I asked him to change it. The rude Filipino guy said I don't have anymore.Remember they charge you to leave your luggage. I asked the rude guy day before to confirm if I could leave luggage. He said yes. The next day. He said you need to pay. I told him its free everywhere in the world. He said nothings free in Milan.

Check Availability