Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Bologna, Italy

Albergo Centrale bologna 93%

1. Albergo Centrale bologna

Hotel
via della zecca 2, bologna

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 87%

Location 98%

Safety 94%

Staff 94%

Value 95%

34 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergo Centrale bologna

13 Aug 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Shopping

This hotel was clean, cheap, and had a nice atmosphere. The staff were super friendly and helpful and I felt at home! I paid to use the wifi, but it was very cheap and it was reliable and fast. There was a good selection of Breakfast foods and pastries were also available during the day in one of the lounges, which was a nice touch. Although my single room was hot, an air conditioner was available. I would stay here again, especially as the location was awesome!

would recommend this property

13 May 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very nice room clean, nice brackfest complete. Was much more then i was waiting for, friendly staff.A hotel with a hostel price!Perfect!!

would recommend this property

Read all Albergo Centrale bologna reviews
Hotel University 90%

2. Hotel University

Hotel
Via Mentana 7

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 89%

Location 98%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel University

31 Aug 2015 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

- The location was great, very easy walking distance from the sights.- Breakfast was good, a range of pastries, cereal, meats, and cheeses. - The staff was friendly, and helped us with our safe when we had an issue.- The room was spacious, although it looked a bit dated.

would recommend this property

1cdc6cd97fb6e2ad6b8c0033adeceefb46f5bff775cee8727b 11 Jul 2014 80%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

good location, fair price.

1cdc6cd97fb6e2ad6b8c0033adeceefb46f5bff775cee8727b would recommend this property

Read all Hotel University reviews
Albergo Panorama 87%

3. Albergo Panorama

Hotel
Via Giovanni Livraghi 1

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 70%

Location 100%

Safety 80%

Staff 90%

Value 83%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albergo Panorama

15 Jan 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 25-30

everything

would recommend this property

10 Aug 2014 80%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Simple and pleasant, very close to main touristic quarter, friendly staff, good wifi, basic breakfast included in stay, clean, a good view of bolognese rooftops, pleasant atmosphere

would recommend this property

Read all Albergo Panorama reviews
Arcoveggio Hotel 84%

4. Arcoveggio Hotel

Hotel
Via Lionello spada 27

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 84%

Location 76%

Safety 87%

Staff 86%

Value 86%

77 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Arcoveggio Hotel

04 Sep 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Very nice rooms, clean. Staff extremely friendly. Had several queries and got reply emails immediately.

would recommend this property

29 Oct 2015 20%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The view from the outside looked decent.

Read all Arcoveggio Hotel reviews
Astoria Hotel 82%

5. Astoria Hotel

Hotel
Via Fratelli Rosselli, 14

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 73%

Location 92%

Safety 86%

Staff 75%

Value 88%

91 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Astoria Hotel

19 May 2014 49%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

It was easy to book.

17 Apr 2014 69%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Room was nice with two balconies

would recommend this property

Read all Astoria Hotel reviews
Centro Turistico Cittá di Bologna 76%

6. Centro Turistico Cittá di Bologna

Hotel
Via Romita 12/4a

Atmosphere 69%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 83%

Location 54%

Safety 85%

Staff 70%

Value 85%

74 out of 93 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Centro Turistico Cittá di Bologna

27 May 2016 66%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 18-24

the location outside of the City

05 Jun 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Posizione perfetta se devi andare all'Estragon o alla Fiera Bologna.Se hai una bici, c'è una ciclabile per il centro (20/30 min)Campeggio con grande piscina e sdraio, buona cucina al ristorante (e porzioni abbondanti). Bungalow confortevoli e spaziosi.

would recommend this property

Read all Centro Turistico Cittá di Bologna reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bologna?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Bologna hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bologna. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Bologna

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Bologna. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!