Website feedback

Ari Putri Hotel

Semawang, Sanur, Denpasar, Indonesia

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 88%

Safety 94%

Staff 95%

Value 95%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar APM-96
  • Cable TV
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Internet café
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • Wake-up calls
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Denpasar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 88%

Safety 94%

Staff 95%

Value 95%

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping

Liked: AMAZING value for money. Good selection for breakfast.Friendly and helpful staffClose to Sanur activities

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Friendly and felt safe.Clean and very good location close to beach.Highly recommend this Hotel, good value.

Disliked: Good all round no dislikes.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel grounds were very attractive, well kept, and quiet. The included breakfast was large and good. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. This hotel is better than I expected, and we enjoyed our stay very much. The room was spacious and clean.

Disliked: The decor of the rooms are a bit dated (if you care about that kind of thing), and we didn't get wifi signal in our room.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Verry nice !!!! We will come back!!!!

Disliked: The smoking was allowed everywere... and always.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very nice plants and swimming pool.

Disliked: There are ants in the room but I think it more or less the same in other place of Bali

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Was as described, very helpful and frienly staff

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Cleanliness and good location

Disliked: No much to complain about, but hotwater and water pressure was a bit light on...

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Two pools, good breakfast, nice restaurant, comfortable room.

Disliked: At the far south of Sanur Beach. But it is close to the beach.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room which was at the rear if the hotel was large, clean, quiet and excellent value, it included a balcony with a drying rack. The tap fittings in the bathroom could be replaced but it didn't bother me. The food at the hotel restaurant was delicious and again excellent value. The reception staff helped me with booking a trip to the Gilli Islands and were always smiling and friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Sanur.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: nice pool, decent room good location sanur is quiet compared to other places like kuta, legian but this is good if you dont want to be harased constantly not a party town but still plenty of places to get a meal, drink, shopping and good coversation if you want it

Disliked: a long way from the airport about a hour not 15 min like its says and arriving at midnight then having difficulty finding someone to check us in

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability