Website feedback

Atlantis Hotel Thessaloniki Hotel

14,Egnatia str., Thessaloniki, Greece

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 66%

Location 91%

Safety 82%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar APM-96
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Check-in: after 1.30 pm
Check-out: 12.00 noon

Payment: cash on arrival

Please advice about arrival time.
We only wait 3 hours after your arrival scheduled time, so please respect your arrival time!
Please email if you are coming during our off hours (times other than 13.00 to 23.00) to let us know your arrival time.
After check in there is no refund under any circumstance.

You can cancel your stay by e-mail or by fax until 3 days before the arrival without any charge.After that or in a case of a non-show you will be charged with 1 night stay.
When a customer ask a special confirmation for the embassy we follow the Greek law. Customers must pay in advance 50% of the total payment as a deposit. In this case cancellation must be 21 days before the arrival otherwise the deposit is not refunded.

The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival. We will make pre-authorizations (for the first night only though, as this is all that can be charged in case of no-show/late cancellations) after the booking is made. If this should not be possible, we reserve the right to cancel the reservation.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Thessaloniki?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 66%

Location 91%

Safety 82%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

Showing 11-20 of 98 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location, good price, good wifi

Disliked: We got probably the worst room in the hotel - no daily light! But there are better rooms, just do not accept room number 16. No all staff speak English.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The staff is very friendly.

Disliked: The room was uncomfortable: not big enough sheets for two people to comfortably sleep under, very dim lights and no lights at the bed making it impossible to read, poor breakfast especially for Greek standards, when showering you wet everything including the toilet.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: My daughter was quite sick when we stayed here and the staff were extremely helpful in that difficult situation, really as kind as could be. Also, it was very central on the main street of the town (although because it's small, the taxi we took from the airport took ages to locate it).

Disliked: The bathroom was really small, but I was ok with that.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: 1 friendly and helpful worker out of 3.

Disliked: No air con as advertised. Didn't give us the room we requested, instead it was much worse.

23% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
23% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing, absolutely NOTHING!

Disliked: Disgusting hotel, worst I've ever stayed in. It was very small, and the bathroom were smelling really bad, room as well. Even we booked double room, it was twin. We have stayed only one night (thanks god). It was not like the picture which they show. Also location of the hotel is not very central and safety. Would never recommend this place to anyone, apparently for the same or better price you get much better.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was really helpful. He gave us two maps and described the city in details. The sheets were very clean and they renew your towels everyday. Also, the location is really good. Just a few minutes to the sea and also train station.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: location

Disliked: room view, poor lightning

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: none

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful manager who gives advice and details on everything around the city. Air con and wifi good also. Very central location adds to appeal

Disliked: Very little natural light in the room. Bathroom was the size of a closet

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was friendly , nice and clean room with AC facilities, many shops were around .. it was a nice place.

Disliked: nothing much ...

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability