Website feedback

Hotel Parthenon City Hotel

Anthoula Zervou 4 ,Rhodes, Rhodes, Greece

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 72%

Location 86%

Safety 84%

Staff 83%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Wake-up calls

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 23:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rhodes?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 72%

Location 86%

Safety 84%

Staff 83%

Value 90%

Showing 51-60 of 60 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location to the beach, easy to find. A little bit away from all the happenings but close enough to still have a quite surrounding

Disliked: Breakfast wasnt the best even if it was for free

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 20%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The location.

Disliked: Had to pay for wifi. The beds were uncomfrotable. The shower over flowed, had to pay for the aircon to work. I'm not usually a picky person, i only stayed here because everywhere else was completely booked out. I sually stay in Hostels and the hostels i ahve stayed in for 10 euro have been better than this hotel which was 30 euro. Way over priced. It would have been fine if it wasnt that expensive and if they had working wifi and aircon like it said.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, quiet good value. 10min walk to town, 2min to beach

Disliked: Plumbing a bit dodgy at times. But thus seems common in Greece.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Pool area was nice, great location... close to an awesome beach. Fridge in room, good A/C.

Disliked: Shower was tiny, rooms are below average with paint peeling, visible patchwork... and we killed a few ants. Balcony too small to use due to A/C unit on it... just barely room for a small table and two chairs.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: The people is so friendly!

Disliked: It is really nice the Hotel

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location, staff

Disliked: Bar

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: in a fantastic location really close to the beach

Disliked: my supposed garden setting, was a view of the building next door

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Very central location, easy to walk to Old Town and around the beaches/waterfront; great pool area. Very inexpensive so it was almost worth the pain in my neck/back from the mattress...

Disliked: The beds were SOOO hard and uncomfortable. That was a big downside for me. I also didn't have breakfast either day so can't comment on that.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the location was quite good and close to almost everything.

Disliked: nothing worth mentioning really... I don't think there's anything I could complain about.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the goog place

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability