Website feedback

Manos Studios Hotel Hotel

Nimfon 14, Amoudara, Heraklion, Greece

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 91%

Staff 97%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bar APM-96
  • Ceiling fan
  • Elevator
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Safe Deposit Box

Important Information

You can cancel your booking free of charge up to 3 days before arrival date. In case of a late cancellation or no show the property will charge 50% of the outstanding amount on your booking confirmation.

Check in - 1:00 pm
Check out - 11:30 am

Cash or credit cards accepted for payment of balance upon arrival.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 09:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Heraklion?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 91%

Staff 97%

Value 93%

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Manager/owner is very friendly - let us in at 4 in the morning, as our flight landed at this time. Also accommodated a late check out which we were grateful for. The room was spacious and had a little kitchenette. Basic but clean and had all the amenities. Big pool!

Disliked: Not as close to heraklion centre as we would have liked.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Friendly staff and great brekfast.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I stayed in the single room for one night but wish I'd stayed longer! Super nice room with everything you might need, including a kitchenette, utensils, oven, fridge etc. Tasteful decor. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, and I had no problems at all. The location is slightly far from Heraklion (20 min bus ride) but the bus stop is a 2 min walk (and buses quite frequent), and as I wanted a quiet place it was great for me.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway

Liked: We booked for a double room, and it is like a small flat, with a small kitchen on it. Spacious and clean, very good shower. The staff guy was very helpful on guiding us around the area. We only stayed for the night and it was just what we needed, with plenty of restaurants and bars around and a nice beach just a few minutes away.

Disliked: Far from the city center where most of the touristic attractions are

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The patron, Frankisgos, very knowlegable, friendly and helpful. Near the beach and many tavernas, near the bus stop. Nice big room, nice bathroom. Beautiful swimming pool.

Disliked: No wi fi in the bedrooms and no computer for guests to use.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fragiskos is so polite, helpful and smiley person. On this price, incredible place, I like it. Plus have a car park. Thanks, I surprised!

Disliked: I like everything but place is 4km far to Heraklion. But again, near to the good beaches. I have a rental car, then be easy for me. Others, have to use local bus.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nice view from the roof terrace, friendly helpful staff

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa

Liked: Nice location. The owner was wonderful, he showed us a spot to eat some yummy food. The lamb chops were so good.

Disliked: The shower and bathroom were outside. We didn't have access to a kitchen.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The shared bathroom was clean and had very high water pressure which we loved. The staff were very approachable and helpful.

Disliked: Our room wasn't exactly ocean-view like the listing promised

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Absolutely perfect stay, very helpful staff. Extremely clean and spacious. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability