Website feedback

Hotel Neos Olympos Hotel

38 Deligianni street, Athens, Greece

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 81%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 95%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Athens?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 81%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 84%

Value 95%

Showing 11-20 of 136 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean, the room I stayed in had a balcony, the room was orange and very welcoming, clean sheets and towels, and a 5 minute walk from the metro stop! Great value for the money!

Disliked: N/a

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: very good price, close to train station and wifi

Disliked: toilet is a bit dirty

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: the price is cheap. the breakfast is nice.the location is good.the room is clean. the best hotel in my trip.

Disliked: there is no free map

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Lovely old style building with a lot of charachter. The staff are all very friendly. I was given a room on the first floor which is one of the newer ones and I was astounded at how lovely it was for such a cheap price. Breakfast basic but fulfilling with ham, cheese, toast, cereal, tea and coffee all available. I could not have asked for any more from the hotel. It was perfect.

Disliked: There was nothing to dislike apart from maybe the area of Athens which did not always feel safe when walking around after dark. But then most of Athens feels this way.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Paying only 9 euros but I have got so many things exceed expectation. It was only me stayed in 4 bed room mixed :) Air condition works well, room was cleaned and tidied everyday, nice breakfast with juice, milk, ham, cheese, bread, tea, cake, cereal. Everything is really great and definitely i will stay again there if come to Athens again. The minus point is its location: not perfect but good. I am solo traveler and I did not have any problems while walking from metro to the hotel (both in early morning and late evening). The guide of hotel shows that you should get off at Larissa station, but I recommend Metaxourghio. It is safer because there is a police station and closer also.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Actually, it's ok, normal hotel, I would estimate it positively. It's decorated in greek ancient style, lobby, stairs, rooms... There is a really good wi-fi, having transmitter on every floor, reaching all rooms, air conditioning in every room. The breakfast is also fine, it's smorgasboard, and I was really full after it, though the choice of meals is poor. But anyway it's enough to get your stomach full.

Disliked: A nice hotel, but there are very many small defects which spoil the general impression. First, they write on hostelbookers page that when you go out of the railway station, go to the right about 100 metres and you are here. In fact it's not 100, it's about 400 metres. Then at the reception neither of my cards could go through payment process, I had to pay by cash. Then it turned out that the receptionist doesn't know the exact name of the hotel wi-fi ))); then I discovered that the door in the common toilet was veeery squeaky, and no hooks in the common bathroom, even for a shower: you have to hold it in hand while washing, and where to put the towel and clothes??? And the door in the shower doesn't fit exactly into the frame, concequently it's difficult to lock it from inside. In my room there were 3 beds though it was a private twin, and I think it's a bit small even for two people. There is no balcony in this type of the room, no shelves, no wardrobe, no hooks, no table. We had to put all our clothes and other things on the third bed and chairs. After all there was a big hole in the middle of a curtain. I looked inside other rooms with private bathroom and balconies - they are definitely better.Of course these all are small things which are not so important but anyway I think the hotel must take care of all this stuff.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very clean

Disliked: No washing machine

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Very Good place a Fantastic place I will stay there again when Iam in Athens.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The rooms and the breakfast

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything. Best position. Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff

Disliked: Nothing everything was perfect

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability