Website feedback

Hotelpension Haydn Hotel

Haydnstraße 9, Munich, Germany

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 70%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 84%

Value 76%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Cots available
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Munich?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 70%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 84%

Value 76%

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: the location and big breakfast

Disliked: there is no reception and luggage room

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely quite street great central area Plenty of breakfast, very close to underground.lovely big light room with upstairs & verandah

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife

Liked: the location and room cleaning service

Disliked: the man tries to make us pay DOUBLE price. I booked 2 rooms and he was asking that whole cost just for one.Maybe mistake, maybe not...

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: cheerful and helpful staff / convenient location for bikers

Disliked: nothing, unless a broken washbasin counts as a big problem.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 20%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean, quiet, manager exceptionally helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. Not badly situated in a very large town like Munich.

Disliked: Sadly the sink in our room was cracked all the way around. During our stay the sink finally gave in. On check out the owner of the hotel advised me that the sink had been like that for 3 years and as it was now broken during our stay she would charge € 30 euro to my CC. I had no choice she would do this even though she herself had admitted the sink was cracked and this was why she was only charging me 30 euro instead of 60. Sadly this soured our entire stay and left a bitter taste.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Breakfast was brilliant, value for money

Disliked: internet slow and sometimes not at all, no reception/ lobby- hard to check in without phone

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very little outside noise, comfortable bed, huge breakfast, close to transport and easy to get to from the train station.

Disliked: Very little

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: It was very clean, 15minute walk to the hbf, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Disliked: you have to pay for the WiFi, hotel staff was not always available, room was small.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Easy check-in and check-out, Good location, quiet, good breakfast, Parking, very clean, good value for money.

Disliked: It's a family pension -> not for fun or to meet people

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: breakfast is excellent, location is good,

Disliked: there is one and only one bathroom for all the people, there are many people waiting for bath at around 9 o' clock, and i have wait for half an hour for bath!wifi is not free, they say that the deposit paid is not for them, so they charge us the whole amount, the price is quite expensive, room is too small and tiny

Check Availability