Website feedback

Hotelpension Haydn Hotel

Haydnstraße 9, Munich, Germany

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 70%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 84%

Value 76%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Cots available
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Munich?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 70%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 84%

Value 76%

Showing 11-20 of 50 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Included breakfast

Disliked: No internet

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good value for money, comes with breakfast

Disliked: Slightly confusing building entrance for different guests (i had a side entrance key instead of main entrance due to my assigned room), and doors were not sound proof, so neighbouring guests could wake each other late at night or early in the morning.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: the location, next to stop to s8 to the airport and also only 6min to MarienplatzVery clean. Nice service always open for questions.very quiet at night

Disliked: it is really not something you feel home. the room is a cell, had no own toilet or shower. it did have though a sink and mirror, a TV, heater and light. so when I say the room is a cell I mean it. most basic bed and mattrass and bed linen, all white, 2 tiny cute pictures and a small flower. its a super basic room. but serves its purpose.

Customer would recommend this property

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was adequately clean and safe. That is all that was good.

Disliked: The staff was rude to everyone in our group. We rented a bike at 7:00 pm for a day for 10 euros, by the next morning they asked us for the bike back four times. We had to explain to them 1 day is 24 hours and finally they backed off. The staff is only there when they feel like it so you have to call them if you are checking in and they are not there. They give you one key per room - even though there was four people in our room. The rugs in our room were stained and dirty. If you asked the staff about any local activities they just said they didn't know. This was the worst hostel we stayed in on our 5 country tour of Europe.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: 5 stops away from the central station. Abundant breakfast. Recommendable!

Disliked: No wifi in common areas. Paid 3.50€ for 24 hr. wifi connection but fuctioned only for 30 mins :(

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Accessible to subway train and point of interest.

Disliked: The food service was limited.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Its clean, location is oke. The breakfast is enough, i have no complaints.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: very good.

Disliked: nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice 15 min walk from Marienplatz, very close to the train station as well. Beautiful and clean hotel, sink in the room which was perfect and all you really needed. showers were shared but beautiful and very clean, never had to wait for one to be available.

Disliked: The only downside was that the upstairs toilette wasn't working so we had to go down to the first floor, bit of a hassle for midnight urges but very manageable.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Just refurbished by the look if things. Very clean.

Disliked: Disliekd nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability