Website feedback

enjoy hotel Berlin City Messe Hotel

Rudolstädter Straße 42, Berlin, Germany

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 75%

Location 72%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Parking

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Berlin?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 75%

Location 72%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The staff were extremely helpful, furniture new, service excellent!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms and the common bathroom were very clean.

Disliked: It's a little far from the city centre, but everything is available with U- and S-Bahn.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Cheap, clean and friendly

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Cleanliness and Staff.

Disliked: Located a bit far from S-Bahn station.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Price for the one night is not expensive i like this, neighborhood is save, hotel not far from S-Bahn and U-Bahn stations, clean room, The room was heated, it was possible to adjust the heat.

Disliked: Lamp cord on the ceiling looked strange, but it's not bad

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: We like very clean rooms thanks to housekeeping stuff of Winters Hotel, it's great to have 24 hours for entrance so any time, we can go out or come back to our room.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: --

Disliked: they are having bedbugs..even though the hotel is generally clean.I'ma allergic to their bites - for me it was horror.

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing special, it was silent. Free wifi in rooms, you need to register first through a hotspot. Our room had a sink and a mirror.

Disliked: Expected doble bed, it was twin room. The bed was unconfortable, bad matress and terrible pillow, had to use a jacket as a pillow.

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Really nice value and friendly staff

Disliked: Pillows must be changed

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good value for money

Disliked: Check in at 15:00. You might want to consider other place close to the mitte as the u-bahn will take 30-40min to get there.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability