Website feedback

Celenya Hotel Hotel

7 bis rue de Chabannes, Toulon, France

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 81%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 95%

Value 88%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Toulon?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 81%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 95%

Value 88%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean, nicely decorated rooms. good quality pillows! Really liked this hotel; great location too, just 5 minutes walk from train station. go to the Mouillon beaches - really clean sand, and great views of the coast. Just 10 mins on the bus 3 or 23 from the harbour.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We still can't work out how this hotel is only 2 stars. Incredibly friendly staff who gave us SO much info of what to see & where to eat when we first arrived. First hotel to offer to help us with our bags (not that weTook it) but not even 4 star hotels offered. It was incredibly clean, really central to absolutely everything, had a fantastic breakfast & common eat area & modern type rooms. For what you pay, you shouldn't look any further than this hotel!

Disliked: Nothing to dislike!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Even though the rooms are small they are very comfortable and clean. They are nicely decorated and work well with the themed floors. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great overall experience!

Disliked: The shower is extremely small.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: All

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We’ve had a great time. Great location, very helpful staff. We got the room on the 6th floor and the lift is not working, so it was a little bit of a challenge but we didn’t mind (some people might not be able to manage though). Breakfast was very nice and worth the price (E7.50 per person)There is a bus 5 times a day from Toulon-Hyeres Airport to the centre of Toulon ( E1.20 per person for bus fare!:). There are more busses going to centre of Hyeres though. It takes about 15 minutes on the bus(E1.20 :) to get to the Mourillon beach with nice cafes and restaurants.

Disliked: nothing really

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is great, round the corner from the train station and just off one of the main squares. The staff were so helpful, attentive, understanding and friendly. Lots of thought and character has gone into the design of the hotel with the 5 continents and the A-Z Book. The rooms were clean, inviting and nicely decorated. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike about this hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday

Liked: The staff was friendly.

Disliked: The standard rooms were very small. The shower in our bathroom didn't have a drain. The drain was on the other side of the bathroom. The water from the shower would flood the entire bathroom before draining. We had to wipe the floor with several towels just to walk in the bathroom or use the toilet.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: It s a hotel, so it s far more confortable than any hostels i ve seen

Disliked: but, it s a hotel, no fun at all

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great stay!

Disliked: Nothing, it was fantastic!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability