Website feedback

Cœur de City Hôtel Bordeaux Clemenceau Hotel

4 Cours Georges Clémenceau, Bordeaux, France

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 69%

Location 100%

Safety 83%

Staff 94%

Value 77%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Important Information

Cancellation policy for other reimbursable Cancellation is possible until 72 hours before arrival. After this date the first night will be charged 100%.

Breakfast costs 10 euros per person.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bordeaux?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 69%

Location 100%

Safety 83%

Staff 94%

Value 77%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Very lovely location. Nice stay :)

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location, and staff

Disliked: Rooms, Very narrow corridors without any ventilationMy room was just above a restaurant´s kitchen and you could smell fries when arriving in the room dipuring the evening

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location and nicely designed rooms. Very modern and sleek.

Disliked: The room did not have any warm water for the two nights I was there. They claimed that there was something going on with the city.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the location of the property was ideal, staff friendly and good breakfast.

Disliked: the size of room was very small, hardly enough space to get into bathroom.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was extremely cute, clean, and wonderful place to stay. The location was great and the price was right. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The breakfast that was included was extremely nice and far beyond the usual hotel breakfast. The staff was also extremely accomadating for us to leave our luggage after we checked out and continued to tour the city. I would highly recommmend this property to others!

Disliked: The advertised WIFI did not work very well in the room where we stayed.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: Simple, but does exactly what you ask of it. Very friendly staff and very clean room.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: Location was fantastic, right in the centre of the Golden Triangle of Bordeaux. The staff were very frendly. Breakfasts were good and it was right next to a stop for the No. 1 bus to/from the airport.

Disliked: It was noisy at night...but it was central so would do you expect? Only one tea/ coffee/chocolate on arrival in a room for two? The bathroom was small. The shower was not suitable for fatties. My wife is a size 10 and struggled not to accidentally hit the controls!!!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: So clean, beautiful, nice location.

Disliked: Not much...

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Perfect. Central, really clean, really friendly staff - if I go back to Bordeaux I'll stay here.....Bordeaux is gorgeous too!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability