Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in London, England

Chester Hotel Victoria 87%

1. Chester Hotel Victoria

Hotel
27-29 Longmoore Street, Victoria

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 73%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 73%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chester Hotel Victoria

29 Jul 2017 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

perfect location and friendly staffs

would recommend this property

29 Mar 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 18-24

Nice room, clean and up to date en suite

would recommend this property

Read all Chester Hotel Victoria reviews
Hotel Bluebells 82%

2. Hotel Bluebells

Hotel
14 Pembridge Square, Notting Hill Gate

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 67%

Location 98%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 83%

51 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bluebells

31 Dec 2015 69%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Events / festivals

Location, staff friendly and helpful, tea/coffee in room. Comfortable beds, very clean. Hot water.

would recommend this property

13 Dec 2015 80%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Cleaness

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bluebells reviews
Curzon House Hotel 82%

3. Curzon House Hotel

Hotel
58 Courtfield Gardens, West End

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 70%

Location 92%

Safety 78%

Staff 88%

Value 85%

38 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curzon House Hotel

30 Jan 2016 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 25-30

Property was like an average hostel, definitely value for money considering hotel prices are extortionate. 4 of us shared a 4 bed dorm/room, all single beds, no bunk beds which was a plus.

would recommend this property

10 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Events / festivals Shopping Visiting friends or family

Cleaniness

would recommend this property

Read all Curzon House Hotel reviews
Hanover Hotel 82%

4. Hanover Hotel

Hotel
30 St. Georges Drive, Victoria

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 74%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 84%

Value 83%

18 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanover Hotel

24 Feb 2017 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Business / conference City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Hotel is located in Victoria area, few minutes walk to underground tube station and 30 minutes walk to Westminster Abbey

would recommend this property

12 Jul 2015 63%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

Only the staff

Read all Hanover Hotel reviews
Airways Hotel Victoria London 80%

5. Airways Hotel Victoria London

Hotel
29 St. Georges Drive, Victoria

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 74%

Location 94%

Safety 80%

Staff 82%

Value 78%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Airways Hotel Victoria London

7f004e2cc22dcd3badf50064cd1f37e03ac0428b2e7b605457 18 Oct 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Great hotel. Great service, Very clean, and organize. Close to everything. 2 blocks away from Victoria Coach Station where usually all tour buses leave, and 3-5 minutes walk to the Victoria Underground Station.

7f004e2cc22dcd3badf50064cd1f37e03ac0428b2e7b605457 would recommend this property

a3e12650011b9d387664b0842e34ad8a0ad2581fd7630c07a0 27 Jul 2012 69%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Quietness, good staff, central locatade i London

a3e12650011b9d387664b0842e34ad8a0ad2581fd7630c07a0 would recommend this property

Read all Airways Hotel Victoria London reviews
Enrico Hotel 80%

6. Enrico Hotel

Hotel
77-79 Warwick Way, Victoria

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 70%

Location 93%

Safety 83%

Staff 93%

Value 73%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Enrico Hotel

19 Apr 2016 60%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even packed a breakfast for me to take and eat on an early trip to the airport.

26 Jan 2012 74%

In easy reach from Victoria Station and very central situated. Brilliant to start your sightseeing tour. Staff friendly and helpful. Good value for the price, esp. breakfast which offers a choice between continental and English. The showers, although different to those shown on the pictures, work very well and there's plenty of hot water also in the morning.

would recommend this property

Read all Enrico Hotel reviews
Elmwood Hotel 79%

7. Elmwood Hotel

Hotel
19 & 20 Argyle square, London

Atmosphere 69%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 71%

Location 94%

Safety 78%

Staff 81%

Value 74%

25 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Elmwood Hotel

26 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Safe, quiet, cosy, friendly and a fantastic location.From the easy and accurate directions to the hotel right through to my final check-out, my time in the hotel was a pleasure. I had a clean, warm, quiet room to myself with an en-suite shower/WC. Breakfast and wi-fi were included. It was a 2 minute walk to King's Cross and St. Pancras and I continued walking to Camden Market. I will definitely be back there for my next trip to London. Thanks Elmwood!

would recommend this property

09 Mar 2015 66%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Sightseeing & culture

The location of the hotel could not have been better, a stone's throw away from the King's Cross St . Pancras station.

Read all Elmwood Hotel reviews
Chelsea House Hotel 75%

8. Chelsea House Hotel

Hotel
No.96 Redcliffe Gardens, Earls Court

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 70%

Facilities 67%

Location 90%

Safety 78%

Staff 74%

Value 80%

49 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chelsea House Hotel

28 Jan 2016 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 18-24

Beautiful newly refurbished house, close to the centre :) we really enjoyed our stay here. Everything is new and clean, staff very nice and helpful :)

would recommend this property

05 Dec 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The ensuite was to a high standard which was unexpected , the shower was amazing! Excellent value for money. Would love to return again.

would recommend this property

Read all Chelsea House Hotel reviews
Hyde Park Court Hotel 73%

9. Hyde Park Court Hotel

Hotel
48 Norfolk Square

Atmosphere 53%

Cleanliness 67%

Facilities 60%

Location 93%

Safety 87%

Staff 87%

Value 80%

2 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hyde Park Court Hotel

04 Jul 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Good location friendly staff

would recommend this property

29 Jan 2014 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

Clean fresh sheets. Excellent hot water. Wardrobe with hangers. Very pleasant quiet square with a little park in the square. Extremely easy to find on coming out of Paddington Station.

would recommend this property

Read all Hyde Park Court Hotel reviews
Kip Hotel 73%

10. Kip Hotel

Hotel
2 Aspland Grove

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 73%

Location 60%

Safety 87%

Staff 80%

Value 53%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kip Hotel

10 Oct 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 25-30

The staff were great and it felt more like a hotel than hostel which I appreciated as I was in London on business. The rooms were really nice and cleaned everyday. The location is great.

would recommend this property

Read all Kip Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated London hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in London. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to London

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to London. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!