Website feedback

Mariela Hotel Apartments Hotel

Polis Chrysochous 8820, PO Box 66088, Paphos, Cyprus

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 87%

Safety 88%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paphos?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 82%

Location 87%

Safety 88%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: I like that is clean, the aircontitioning is working very well and that is placed near polis center

Disliked: its gardens need a gardener and need some more staff for the service needs of its gest

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The apartment we have stayed in was clean, fully-furnished and really comfortable. The hotel is located in the centre of Polis and really close to the bus station so it makes it perfect to explore the town and make trips to other cities of Cyprus. What we loved the most though was the atmosphere of the hotel. The owner of the place made us feel welcomed since the moment we have arrived and in general our stay there was a pure pleasure :)

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was very sweet

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean and neat place.

Disliked: The kitchen equipement in my studio was so so.When I booked the room I didn't noticed that it's not in Paphos (it's in Polis 40km north to Paphos), but it's my fault :).

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: generalnie ok

Disliked: basen czynny od 9 do 19

Customer would recommend this property

29% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
29% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: .

Disliked: It is not the first time we stay at Mariella, but it was the worst. It was very dirty, especially the toilets. It was disgusting. We refer this to the owner of the hotel but they did nothing. We didn't expect this reaction.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Big rooms, clean and nice people!

Disliked: nothing.. it was perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Nice swimming pool, quiet hostel, rich area with a lot of things to see and do for every kind of tastes.

Disliked: The building is obviously old and not very clean, kitchen was quite empty (no microwave, no toaster, no sponge, no pan, only one saucepan), conditionner is not free of charge, and there was a big water leak in the bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Value for money apartments, helpful staff, family business. The apartment was nice, quite big and clean.

Disliked: The view was not the best and the kitchen had the basics (no oven included).

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Pambos was very kind to me during my stay there! It was simple and quiet during my stay there in December which was exactly what I wanted.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability