Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

iFriends Hostel 100%

1. iFriends Hostel

Hostel
96A/6/7A Tran Phu

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 90%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

2 out of 2 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend iFriends Hostel

29 Sep 2017 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Amazing staff, went out of their way to make sure our stay was pleasant and fun. Always gave good suggestions and tips.

would recommend this property

19 Mar 2017 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

The location is perfect, and our room was really good, we had air conditioning (which really helps there), nice and comfortable beds with courtliness to have some privacy and the room was very clean. Nice hot shower. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hostel. Great value for money.

would recommend this property

Read all iFriends Hostel reviews
iHome Nha Trang 95%

2. iHome Nha Trang

Hostel
31/E2 Biet Thu Street, Nha Trang

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 94%

Location 93%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 99%

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend iHome Nha Trang

24 Dec 2016 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

B

would recommend this property

23 Sep 2016 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

The staff are incredibly kind of friendly, and very quick to help with anything! They made a real effort to get to know us. The location was perfect too, only minutes away from the beach

would recommend this property

Read all iHome Nha Trang reviews
An Hoa 90%

3. An Hoa

Hotel
64b/6 Tran Phu Street

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 80%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

2 out of 2 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend An Hoa

24 Mar 2017 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing
Age Range: 31-40

Great and friendly host, always helping out especially in case of sunburn with his home made aloe medication. Great location, close to pleating restaurants and the beach.

would recommend this property

20 Nov 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The staff at this hotel were absolutely amazing, we really recommend staying here when you visit Nha Trang. So close to everything, across the road from the beach. 10 min drive from train station but most of all the staff couldnt help us enough, booking tickets, tours ect. wonderful welcoming place to stay!!

would recommend this property

Read all An Hoa reviews
Sun City Hotel Nha Trang 73%

4. Sun City Hotel Nha Trang

Hotel
4G-Ton Dan Street

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 73%

Location 87%

Safety 60%

Staff 67%

Value 67%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sun City Hotel Nha Trang

06 Mar 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

It was close to the beach, there was a hair dryer in the room, beautiful staff who were kind and extremely helpful, the beds were amazingly comfortable.

would recommend this property

5576992a48a611afaadd227eee2ef3347f91924385f1cde794 18 Feb 2014 31%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The rooms we're decent

Read all Sun City Hotel Nha Trang reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Nha Trang hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nha Trang. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Nha Trang

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nha Trang. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!