Website feedback

Reviews of Bayrams Treehouse Olympos Hostel

Olympos Antalya, Olympos, Turkey

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 87%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cafe
  • Card Phones
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Jobs Board
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Olympos?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 87%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

Showing 21-30 of 73 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The included breakfast and lunch was awesome. Sold the deal for me really!Loved the large seating area out the front, makes it really easy to socialise and make friends

Disliked: Not many bathrooms and the lights in some didn't works but other than that no issues what so ever!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: By far the BEST hostel I've ever stayed! The place is unreal! The staff are so friendly and kind and help with anything you need. The food is the best I've had in the whole of Turkey, and the rooms are super comfy, clean and really sweet. The best most chilled out atmosphere and communal garden too! I never wanted to leave! DEFINATLY awesome, stay here for sure!!!!

Disliked: Nothing. It's totally awesome!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Had a fantastic stay at Bayrams, everything was perfect. The staff were really nice and food was amazing, best we've tasted in Turkey! Excellent value for money. Would love to come back in summer!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Olimpos'taki en iyi yerlerden birisi. Mevsim sonunda gittiğimiz için akşamları yakılan dev ateşin başında ısındık ve muhabbet ettik.

Disliked: Gayet güzeldi, teşekkürler.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place...is...awesome...you can chill out to your hearts content and meet lots of different people. Everything is in the venue and they can organise lots of stuff for you there as well. Its really close to the beach and there is free breakfast and dinner (and both are awesome). Wifi is pretty good as well Theres air con in the treehouses (surprised)! I would've stayed for longer if i knew how cool this place was to chill in.

Disliked: The bar guy wouldn't make me a mohito....i dare you to get him to make you a mohito...he wont do it...i know he has those ingredients...c'mon man...i just wanted a mohito...lift your game son

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: amazing food included in the price!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a great place to just hang out. We sat in one of the many comfortable seating areas,just reading and catching up on sleep.The breakfast and dinner included in the price, was tasty and eat as much as you want.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This hostel was amazing - the food was delicious, and it was great that breakfast and dinner were both included. The atmosphere was nice and relaxing, and it was definitely a good value.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice relaxing area and loved the bon fire every night. Also walk through the ancient runes to appear on the beach was always exciting.

Disliked: A treehouse is a house in a tree not a house made out of wood. Also you have to pay to walk though the ruins to get to the beach which wasn't a lot of money but would have been nice to know that prior.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean and comfortable room in a tree house bungalow. Double bed was comfortable and there was a reverse cycle in our room which we used for heating. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner are included in the price and were delicious!The common area is relaxed and a good place to hang out. Wifi worked well in the common area. Short walk to the beach and ruins in the area. There was also a nightly shuttle bus to get to the Chimera flames.We liked Olympos so much we ended up staying an extra night. So much to see and do!

Disliked: Only two very minor things, in the bathroom the water sprays everywhere from the shower. Resulting in a very wet room. And we put laundry in to be washed and it was still damp at the end of the day so we had to hang it up in our room and hope it dried before we packed to leave.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability