Website feedback

Reviews of Bayrams Treehouse Olympos Hostel

Olympos Antalya, Olympos, Turkey

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 87%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cafe
  • Card Phones
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Jobs Board
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Olympos?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 87%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

Showing 11-20 of 73 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Really great value for money, rooms are large and clean. Breakfast is amazing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN OLYMPOS! It's the closest to the beach and the service is totally outstanding. Treehouses get hot during the day so splurge on one with AC. Don't stay anywhere else!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great, lively hostel! Located within short walk of the beach. Easily accessible by the local shuttle bus every hour. Bayrams has a very friendly, laid back atmosphere, and is great for meeting people and hanging about. The free dinner is amazing!!! And the breakfast is pretty great too. So much food and so many options- I don't know how they make any money. We loved our stay here and would definitely stay again!

Disliked: Definitely pay the extra for a treehouse with airconditioning.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: The common area and proximity to the beach

Disliked: Thhe prices for optional extras on the website such as airport transfer are incorrect.The ensuite was not worth having because it was too cramped for sanitary use.The (optional) chimera flames tour was not a 'tour' rather a bus trip to the location.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: breakfast and dinner, common area, staff, location

Disliked: the lamp in the room was broken two times and i had to change it. I dont mind it but it was a bit annoying at the second time. and the water was never warm enough but still not that bad.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We totally enjoyed this place. To chill out near a beach in such a relaxed yet organised place was great. Meals were excellent and other food and drinks not over priced. Not using A/C in summer was a bit sweaty but completely do-able and made it a very good value stay. I wish we could stay longer (and having spent some time researching the different places in this town, this one was the best by far) A happy 3 days were spent here.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Free breakfast and dinner was fantastic - brilliant social area - very friendly helpful staff speak perfect English - good location to walk to beach - very nice tree hut with working A/C.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: This place was so great! Better than I expected. We received breakfast and dinner included both surprising delicious for a free meal! Every night was a different meal some a bit random but still good. Best breaky omelette! The lounge area was so comfortable and relaxing we spent hours there! Close to the beach and very helpful staff.

Disliked: One thing I disliked was we stayed a few weeks before summer and they only provided one blanket and the nights got very chilly and I often woke throughout the night! Brrr. I ended up stealing another blanket from the bunk next to me but I'm sure you could always ask for another one

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful common area with hammocks and lounge areas. Good breakfast and dinner (but was a little lacking in meat). Staff was friendly and helpful when they were around. Excellent location close to the ruins and beach.

Disliked: Our room wasn't great - the floor was soaked with water when we arrived (it dried eventually), thettoilet leaked a lot when flushed, and the whole room smelled of a good stinky blue cheese. We were considering staying more than the 1 night we originally booked, after being in the room a few minutes we decided to move along the next day.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa

Liked: I loved the atmosphere at this hostel. It was so relaxing and chill, and I could have easily stayed there for much longer! Also dinner and breakfast are included and are really good!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability