Website feedback

Fethiye Guesthouse Guesthouse

57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turkey

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 78%

Location 90%

Safety 80%

Staff 86%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Fethiye?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 78%

Location 90%

Safety 80%

Staff 86%

Value 82%

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Shopping

Liked: Lovely place with very welcoming staff- we had an amazing welcome with homemade Hazelnut vodka from Mehmet (we still need this recipe- soooo good!) and delicious Turkish BBQ dinner to get to know the staff and other guests. Rooms are clean and all you need for your stay in Fethiye and the team help you out to arrange any bookings you need, laundry and even surprise birthday celebrations. We had a great time and can't wait until our next visit. Love the Turkish breakfasts daily also!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff were brilliant, helpful and funny.

Disliked: Bed lamps would have been great.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location, not too far from the marina. Shuttles can pick you up right outside, they're regular enough. To get the minibus from the bus terminal I found confusing as I was looking for a company. It is a bus stop outside the carrefour supermarket behind the bus station, near the petrol station. One of the men working there was very nice. Room had aircon which was a must during the night. The hostel also runs a travel company down the road so it was easy to book trips from there, unsure if the prices were fair or not because I didn't bother looking elsewhere.

Disliked: Dirty bathrooms. The shower has nothing to stop the water filling the bathroom floor with water, there's a plastic wiper to scrape the floor down afterwards -but the floor was always wet and dirty from peoples feet. The bathroom didn't get cleaned at all in the four days that I was there. The room itself was cramped and didn't get cleaned either, rubbish and dirt on the floor. Only the beds got changed when someone left. No keys given to the rooms but someone was usually always at reception. It was ok to stay for a short time but I don't think I would go back.

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Friendly, helpful staff.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We had a lovely time at this hostel. A nice relaxed atmosphere with a great outdoor area to socialise. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location. Well connected. Nice b'fast. Has Vegemite for the Aussies!!

Disliked: No great atmosphere. Sounded like turkey was getting shelled everytime I rolled over in my bed. Very few plugs for charging devices in rooms

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff were so friendly and helpful with absolutely everything!!

Disliked: The showers are a bit tricky as you end up totally flooding the whole bathroom..but it wasn't a big deal. Maybe some lockers in the room would be good as although I'm sure the area is really safe I ended up having to carry my stuff everywhere.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Close to town

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location for the harbour. Amazing, helpful staff.

Disliked: Bathrooms

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The hostel is in a good location and is well managed. The common area is good for having a drink and meeting other travellers.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability