Website feedback

Sabah Pansiyon Guesthouse

Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 82%

Staff 79%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • BBQ
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Antalya?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 82%

Staff 79%

Value 82%

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Sabah Pansiyon is in an excellent location within the old city of Antalya. The buffet breakfast was generous and tasty.

Disliked: I would have liked my room to be cleaned during my week long stay.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Great restaurant attached, lovely people working there, everything was really clean and they lots of fab outside spaces.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: 24H reception, heart of the old city, friendly staff

Disliked: the directions are not so good

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: They have a pool in the hotel next door that you can use, be sure to ask them where it is. Great way to cool off from the blistering heat. They are right in the old city so location, check. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They helped us figure out our busses and switched our room when the air con leaked. Spent an evening just hanging out with the staff, great people. Very homey feeling with a nice outdoor lounge spot and a restaurant on premise. Free breakfast too.

Disliked: One thing to know is the facilities are old but I found them cute and quaint. Otherwise, no problems at all. The air leaked in our room but they switched us the moment I told them about it.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful facilities, amazing continental breakfast, kind staff! Clean and quiet with a lovely pool to relax.

Disliked: The directions online are not at all clear, I was lucky to find one person at the bus station who spoke a little English to explain how to get here.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location in the old city was great. Was a short walk to the major sites in the old city.

Disliked: The staff couldn't offer me much help. There want really a homely feel and I never saw any of the other visitors if there were any

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Rooms very nice, location great, workers very helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff, and great location in the old town, 5 mintes to the private beach which is 10 TL, or one tran away from the free beach. Very good breakfast too. Easy to get to from bus station, just take the tram to the old town.

Disliked: Lockers for backpacks would have been good, although staff will store valuables in their safe.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The breakfast

Disliked: There were not enough plug sockets

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: location, value for money, breakfast, good wifi

Disliked: my bed was too short!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability