Website feedback

Reviews of Sevilla Inn Backpackers Seville Hostel

Calle Angeles 11, Seville, Spain

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 79%

Location 97%

Safety 89%

Staff 87%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Steam room
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Not Included"
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

it is possible to cancel the reservation free of charge up to 24 hours before the day of arrival. Any cancelations made after this time (up to the day of arrival) will be charged the first night's accommodation.
All cancelations or changes must be made by email.

DURING SPECIAL SEASON ALL RESERVATIONS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE.
Our special season in all our establishments is Holy Week (Semana Santa) and the April Fair (Feria de Abril). Reservations for these events will be charged in full upon confirming the reservation and are non-refundable if cancelled.
Holy Week: from 26th March to 1st April
Feria: from 13th to 22th April

Check-in: From 1 pm to 11 pm.
Check-out: before 11: 00 am.

We look forward to being part of your visit to Seville. If you have any questions about our hostel and facilities please call or send us an email.

Reta: h/se/01149

For bookings of the group of more than 13 persons you have to contact the HW group department or directly to the Hostel to require the special conditions and personal confirmation for the group. Otherwise the reservation won't be accepted.

Breakfast served from 7:00 to 11:00

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 13:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 79%

Location 97%

Safety 89%

Staff 87%

Value 82%

Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Oct 2018

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Enjoyed the stay very much. Very good solid bunks with comfortable mattresses. Friendly staff. Everything you need to cook.

Disliked: Nothing dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating


26 Sep 2018

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Free Sangria Nice terrace Tours leave from hostel every day Good AC

Disliked: Didn't have a bathroom on my floor Reservations seemed a bit disorganized

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating


30 Jun 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The free walking tour and the staff.

Disliked: Everything wasn't available in the room we had to ask

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: the roof terrace is incredible great relaxed atmosphere too

Disliked: the staff have zero customer service skills. its actually quite offensive the room was next to busy nightlife street so you have 2 choices at night.. close windows and sweat or noise

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The location was amazing and air conditioning in the room was nice.

Disliked: The front staff was unfriendly and the hostel was extremely dirty. While the location of the hostel is amazing this does not make up for the bad atmosphere and dirtiness of the hostel. Would have preferred to stay somewhere farther from the cathedral with a more fun atmosphere.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Location Staff Terrace Very Clean

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating


03 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Nice location, friendly staff. Great rooftop terrace.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was perfect

Disliked: Hole in roof and wake to a swimming pool in the room.


The property's response is

Hello !We appreciate your feedback regarding the problem with the room. Whilst we strive to deliver operational excellence, we are disappointed that on this occasion we failed to meet your expectations. Rest assured we have raised this issue with our engineer technical to avoid the same incident from happening again. I hope that next time you visit, you will see a marked improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back. Manager Sevilla inn Thank you so much.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: .

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The best hostel I've ever stayed at. It's extremely central & all tourist attractions are a stones throw away. Definitely the best place to stay at, to take in this beautiful city. Sangria nights on the roof terrace under the stars are a pleasure. The facilities are really clean & tidy. Rooms are spacious. The staff are amazing. A special thank you to Isa, who is very knowledgeable and always willing to assist you when in need. Eduardo, who works the late shift.... He's an expert at always keeping things in order, with a smile. And of course, last but certainly not least, my favourite, Maria. She is an absolute joy to be around. She ensures that all the guests have an unforgettable experience. When I think of Seville Inn now, I think of Maria sitting behind the reception desk with a huge smile on her face welcoming guests. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. Hope to visit again soon.

Disliked: No dislikes:)

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello!Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the staf ( Isa, Eduardo and Maria ) We hope to see you soon here!! Manager

Check Availability