Website feedback

Reviews of Triana Backpackers Seville Hostel

Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, Seville, Spain

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 84%

Location 82%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • PlayStation
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels for hire

Important Information

Payment is to be in cash only

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 84%

Location 82%

Safety 89%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

Showing 31-40 of 59 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: everything

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location essentially to the jewels of sevilleproximity to the river-wonderful tapas+viewprice+much appreciated roof-top (hot-tub) saharan heatwave was present !!!!roof-top terrace-

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very beautiful building, decent facilities, excellent location. There is a jacuzzi on the roof terrace. The whole thing is very well designed, it would be perfect but for a few serious flaws.

Disliked: The hostel was relatively empty, I was alone in a 6 bed room. Not good for meeting people. My room on the ground floor was humid and smelled like mold.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: no

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Le hamac , le style andalou , la terrasse , les sanitaires sont agréables...

Disliked: Les shuts et la fermeture de la terrasse à 23h

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was my 2nd time I stayed in this hostel. I really liked the property, it is clean, staff are friendly and its a great place to meet people. I recommend it :) Also, I want to thank you for sending me my USB stick I forgot there. Really appriciate it. Dani

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything - one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Its a beautiful property with the traditional half-tiled walls and gorgeous plants inside, bathrooms are very spacious and clean, and the facilities were amazing - roof top jacuzzi and hammocks, awesome kitchen, free computer access and the list goes on. Triana has a fantastic atmosphere too, everyone was keen to chat and hang out. I highly highly recommend staying here.

Disliked: Absolutely nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Terrazza favolosa!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: There were plenty of bathrooms, and each one had a single toilet and shower and a lock for the room (so they felt like your own private bathroom).

Disliked: Breakfast was just toast and cereal. It wasn't bad (in fact, it was pretty average for a hostel breakfast), but it wasn't spectacular.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Building was interesting, and the jacuzzi idea was good, but couldn't use it in the end as the place was commandeered by a school group during our stay and the spa shut at 10pm..

Disliked: The room (a double) was too stuffy with the window closed, freezing coldWith the a/c, or else totally noisy with the window open, so didn't end up sleeping much..

Check Availability