Website feedback

Ilans Apt Apartment

C/Victoria 27 - 3B y 4B, Malaga, Spain

Atmosphere 58%

Cleanliness 64%

Facilities 50%

Location 83%

Safety 57%

Staff 74%

Value 74%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Ceiling fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Towels Not Included"
  • Towels for hire
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Malaga?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 58%

Cleanliness 64%

Facilities 50%

Location 83%

Safety 57%

Staff 74%

Value 74%

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating


14 Apr 2018

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Location in the city centre, value for money

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Mar 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Centrally located at a low price. The owner was very polite.

Disliked: Quite old property and building. Although for the low price you pay you can´t ask for more. Its an OK value for low budgets.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The lowest price in the middle of the centre, close to the beach and all the musuems. The owner is helpful and caring. There is kind of family feeling there.

Disliked: Can pay only with cash, there is a 10 euro deposit for the key, need to pay extra for washing machine and towel, there is no air conditioner, so if you want all these things included better choose other place. For a basic overnight stay preferably maybe not in the middle of summer, it is a good location and low price.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great value for money. The owner of the hostel was very helpful and nice. We got many tips and can certainly recommend the hostel for all the budget travellers. There was even a big equipped kitchen there.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Ilans is very nice and helpful! The hostel is quiet which is nice. If you are looking to meet people I would maybe choose another hostel. Really enjoyed my stay!

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Was very cheap and the owner was extremely helpful and friendly. Great location.

Disliked: The showers were a little strange and a lot of the outlets did not work properly.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It has a good location, and Ilan (the owner) is nice.

Disliked: The building itself is not very secure; the door to the street doesn't even have a handle, let alone a lock. The stairs to get up to the apartment/hostel are rickety and very dirty and dark. The hostel itself was clean, but not what I expected. During the tour Ilan gave me, it seemed as if when he was explaining things, every other thing he talked about was broken or not working at the moment. I couldn't make wifi stay on my phone in almost any room that I tried standing in, even though he say he offers wifi. There were no lockers to store your belongings, and limited outlets in a 6 bed room. Also, in my room, the doors to the balcony didn't shut all the way, also leaving the room wide open. I payed for my stay there and found another hostel to stay at for my two nights.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The appartment is really close to the center and not far from the beach. The linen were prepared for me and the owner was prepared for my arrival (even remember my name),

Disliked: This is not a huge drawback but there was no breakfast as mentioned in a description. But you have full acces to the kitchen!

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: It was about 5-10 min walk from the centre.

Disliked: Not a proper, mixed shower place for man and women, so actualy only one person can use it in a time from about 30.Said breakfast included, but nothing was there.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: Close to interesting objects in Malaga

Disliked: Stairs

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability