Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Alicante, Spain

Hostal San Juan 100%

1. Hostal San Juan

Hotel
Avda jaime I n 110

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 100%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal San Juan

7390941e0be4eebba866111409228e58905168be9c9068ac2d 18 Jun 2014 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Family Holiday

Really nice friendly place. Excellent beach location with goo tram links into town if that's what you want. Really good restaurant on site, quiet residential location. We will be back soon!

7390941e0be4eebba866111409228e58905168be9c9068ac2d would recommend this property

d25cb556a58449e9eccfcb46b10a3d7b993bad714d65bc2492 26 May 2012 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

It was cosy and authentic, nice quiet rooms, and the best location if you are just looking for a relaxing holiday on the beach.

d25cb556a58449e9eccfcb46b10a3d7b993bad714d65bc2492 would recommend this property

Read all Hostal San Juan reviews
X Hostel Alicante 95%

2. X Hostel Alicante

Hostel
Calle Tucuman, 28

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 93%

Location 90%

Safety 97%

Staff 98%

Value 96%

157 out of 176 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend X Hostel Alicante

20 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

would recommend this property

15 Feb 2017 91%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 41+

Hostel X is in a great location. The rooms and bathrooms were really clean as was the communal kitchen. The staff were very helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all X Hostel Alicante reviews
B&B La Milagrosa 90%

3. B&B La Milagrosa

Guesthouse
Villavieja 8

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 90%

Location 100%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 100%

2 out of 2 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B La Milagrosa

25 Nov 2016 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Business / conference Romantic getaway
Age Range: 25-30

The breakfast is great and the terrace is beautiful with great views of the castle. Our room had a balcony overlooking the church and plaza which was also very romantic. The staff are friendly and there is a computer downstairs which helped me a lot as I had some work to do. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable and television in the room works well. We enjoyed our stay a lot, great value for money.

would recommend this property

18 Mar 2016 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway
Age Range: 18-24

Cleanliness and the proximity to the main hub in the city! I was there with my boyfriend and its a perfect place for couples to stay. Very cosy and the breakfast at terrace was super cute!

would recommend this property

Read all B&B La Milagrosa reviews
HostelOlé 87%

4. HostelOlé

Hostel
Calle Poeta Quintana 26

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 80%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 87%

Value 83%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HostelOlé

30 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 25-30

Amazing staff, real family/fun atmosphere

would recommend this property

29 Oct 2016 80%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 41+

location was fantastic

would recommend this property

Read all HostelOlé reviews
Chameleon Hostel Alicante 86%

5. Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Hostel
Calle pintor Gisbert, 46 Alicante

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 84%

Location 76%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 92%

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chameleon Hostel Alicante

23 Feb 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 31-40

the staff is very friendly and helpful, the hostel is very modern and it has a fantastic atmosphere

would recommend this property

13 Nov 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

Clean, nice staff

would recommend this property

Read all Chameleon Hostel Alicante reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Alicante?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Alicante hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Alicante. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Alicante

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Alicante. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!