Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Busan, South Korea

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel 100%

1. BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

Hostel
Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 90%

2 out of 2 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

02 Aug 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

There are couple of things that I like about this property: the hospitibility from the staff. The one I had was really nice and helpful! He had shown me on the map what are good places to visit, how to use the metro,etc. He also shown me around and answered all my questions. I also love how it provided a small safe to lock away valuable things! I definitely felt much better with that. The atomsphere and socizling with others during breakfast was great. This place helped me to meet new friends, and it is my first time to have friends at any guesthouses/hostels! I also like the cleanliness and the location is right near the Exchange bank, LINE 1, shopping area, etc. I definitely enjoyed it here!

would recommend this property

15 Aug 2013 100%

It is so close to the metro station and situated in a very nice appartment on the 8th floor. Great host and great breakfast included.

would recommend this property

Read all BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel reviews
Apple Guesthouse 95%

2. Apple Guesthouse

Hostel
5Floor ,6-1, 4ga, Nampo dong, Jung gu

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 90%

Location 99%

Safety 97%

Staff 99%

Value 96%

24 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apple Guesthouse

30 Mar 2017 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 25-30

Location. Friendly staff.

15 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 25-30

kind staffs and good location to get tourist attractions easily.

would recommend this property

Read all Apple Guesthouse reviews
INDY HOTEL & GUESTHOUSE 94%

3. INDY HOTEL & GUESTHOUSE

Hostel
32, Gunam-ro 24beon-gil, Haundae-Gu

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 93%

Location 94%

Safety 98%

Staff 96%

Value 95%

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend INDY HOTEL & GUESTHOUSE

08 Nov 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture

I like the sharing room, we have breadfast in this area. We can talk with other tourist.

would recommend this property

01 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Excellent hostel in a great location close to the beach and subway station.

would recommend this property

Read all INDY HOTEL & GUESTHOUSE reviews
Haeundae Pobi Guesthouse 90%

4. Haeundae Pobi Guesthouse

Hostel
2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 88%

Location 96%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 86%

42 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Haeundae Pobi Guesthouse

20 Aug 2015 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very clean.

would recommend this property

27 Jul 2015 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

It's close to the beach, breakfast is free, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I left my coffee grinder there by mistake, but they promptly shipped it to me for a very reasonable fee.

would recommend this property

Read all Haeundae Pobi Guesthouse reviews
Blue Backpackers Hostel 84%

5. Blue Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
454-1, Bujeon 2 dong

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 83%

Location 80%

Safety 84%

Staff 92%

Value 86%

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Blue Backpackers Hostel

02 Aug 2016 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Atmosphere, cleanliness, laundry service, helpful staff

would recommend this property

07 Oct 2013 80%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Cheap, clean, friedly

would recommend this property

Read all Blue Backpackers Hostel reviews
Kim's House in Busan 2nd 70%

6. Kim's House in Busan 2nd

Hostel
3F 1738-13 Daeyeon 1 Dong, Namgu

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 70%

Facilities 50%

Location 80%

Safety 70%

Staff 80%

Value 70%

2 out of 2 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kim's House in Busan 2nd

29 Dec 2014 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

Within walkable distance to Metro station.

would recommend this property

03 Oct 2013 71%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

-the host is very helpful-free laundry done by the host

would recommend this property

Read all Kim's House in Busan 2nd reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Busan?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Busan hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Busan. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Busan

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Busan. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!