Website feedback

Boutique Apartments Possonium Apartment

Sancova 20, Bratislava, Slovakia

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 85%

Location 82%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 86%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • DVDs
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

The prices do not include the local tax (1,70 EUR per person/night)
Students under 26 with valid student ID, youth under 18 and elderly over 70 are excluded from the liability

If you want to make any change of your booking/reservation, please do so through e-mail.
We will not accept changes made by phone.
Cancellations: Must be requested by email before 2pm on the day before your arrival to avoid a cancellation fee

Cancellation The guest can cancel free of charge until 7 days before arrival.
The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 7 days before arrival.
No-show Policy If the guest doesn’t show up they will be charged the total price.
Prepayment The guest will be charged a prepayment of the total price in the 7 days before arrival.

If card is not working we will contact guest for update his card details, in case is not enough amount at bank account for fill it,
or add a new credit card within the next 24 hours.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bratislava?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 85%

Location 82%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 86%

Showing 11-20 of 162 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: They make me do the check in before! Great staff!

Disliked: A little bit unclean the room. It was such a mess!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi there, thanks for the comment, we treat our guests as our family.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Chilled hostel, friendly and nice atmosphere. Good facilities

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello there, thank you for your kind words.

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Nice bar

Disliked: No comment

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi there, which bar, the one outside or downstairs? We will just assume you enjoyed both.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Great bar, friendly staff, clean room and good wifi

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi thanks for the shortest description of what we are trying to do here.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I Really liked that it's near to the train station, it's three minutes walk or less

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hi, yes you literally get off the train straight into our reception.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Met really cool young travelers. Kitchen. Small homey feel.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Employees are not. Lots of services offered. Cheap rate. Location quite good.

Disliked: Beds need to be changed. Mattress very thin, I could feel the wood underneath and it was making lots of noises. Also, the bed of one of the girl staying in my dorm just randomly fell into pieces during the night while she was sleeping!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Visiting friends or family

Liked: It is not my first time in this Hostel, as a fellow traveller it is almost an oblied stop after a trip with Ryan Air. I liked the atmosphere and the bar. There was a Welcome drink (more clearly a shot of a local drink similar to vodka) and the beer at the hostel bar is cheap!

Disliked: Fist time that I am not 100% satisfied with the hostel, got a blanket set with wholes and my bed was not the best but it is by far not my worse experience and I still got a nice sleep and had fun at the bar after a long day traveling from Belgium

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Very nice and quiet:)

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Free welcoming drink s was a nice surprise. Having each room as a different country was a cool idea.

Disliked: Could do with being a little cleaner. Beds were very squeaky and the slats underneath moved in the night making it uncomfortable.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability