Website feedback

Reviews of Reveller's Belgrade Hostel

Skadarska 15, Belgrade, Serbia

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 90%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 89%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels for hire

Important Information

Please note that from 1 November - 1 June, reception only works from 10am - 10pm. Check-in is not possible outside of these hours. During the summer months, reception is open 24/7

The official check-in time is from 15:00pm.
check-out time is 11:00am

You are required to present your passport (or valid EU ID) to check-in

Payment is due upon arrival in Cash only

Belgrade City Tax is not included. City Tax is an additional 1.35 EUR per person, per night and will be added to your reservation upon arrival

The maximum period of stay is 14 days

This property has a 3 full day cancellation policy (e.g. if your check-in is on Friday, the last day for a free cancellation is Tuesday). Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge

All cancellations must be made by email. Late cancellations and no-shows will be charged the equivalent of the first night of your stay

Airport transfers can be arranged for 20 EUR per car. Please contact the hostel by email at least 2 days prior to your arrival to arrange this

Inside the hostel is non-smoking, however there is a balcony and garden where smoking is permitted

*** Age Limit - We have an age limit of 18 - 45 years old. If you are outside of this age range upon arrival to the hostel, we have the right to cancel your booking without refund of your deposit, as well as charging the applicable cancellation fee ***

By agreeing to our Terms & Conditions, you agree to receive communication from us. This can be emails or phone calls relating to your reservation, or for marketing purposes. You can opt out by contacting us.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Belgrade?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 90%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 89%

Showing 11-20 of 53 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice hostel, in good location. Very clean and safe

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely garden and good location.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The location was great! The straff were friendly and there is a lovely garden where you can hang out.

Disliked: The hostel was quite empty, not a Lot of people were staying there.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: From the moment we entered the hostel, the staff was very friendly and concerned about our satisfaction. The hostel is in a great location, and it provides a lot of space for socializing. The rooms and common spaces are neat and clean. The charming backyard is not often used, but it is a very nice touch.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: They're so kind and helpful. They always try to respond all our questions.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great and helpful staff. Keep up the good work guys.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Vlada and the other staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is great, smack bang in the middle of bohemian quarter. The place is clean and it has a very cute garden.

Disliked: Only found two showers and the music from the streets can be heard until quite late.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear Veronica,

we have in our hostel two bathrooms with three showers.
We are sorry if you didn t get that information upon your arrival, on hostel tour.
Concerning noise, that you mentioned in your review, we must explain
that music usually stop at midnight. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Vlada

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: in old neighbourhood with lots of traditional music and entertainment, very nicely decorated for a hostel, more like a home

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice, clean and wi-fi

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability