Website feedback

RomPromo Plus Accommodation Apartment

Mendeleev str. 17 - 5th fl. - apt 35 - Bucharest 0, Bucharest, Romania

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 100%

Location 98%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar APM-96
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

Cancelling your booking 7 to 15 days before arrival, will lead to the 50% of the total price, being charged to your credit card.
Cancelling 7 days before arrival to NO SHOW , will lead to the total amount of the reservation being charged to your credit card.
For bookings of more than 3 nights, 50% of the total value will be requested at the booking time.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 13:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bucharest?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 100%

Location 98%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The position in the middle of the historic Center of Bucarest.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: i stay 04 sept at:01:30am until 09 sept at 08:00ameverything was great.i have time again.i ll visit and stay same hotel

Disliked: i just didnt like to market workers.it was a problem for me.because they are a resting room back of the market is near to apartment space.Echoing their conversations around.thats all

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: Location

Disliked: Internet doesn't work and we have to pay 3 euros per day.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thanks for your rating but I don`t understand, Leticia, why you wrote this dislike. WiFi high speed has been down only one time 10minutes early in the morning and it was because of the weather. The rest of the time it worked fine. Anyway if it did not as you wrote I am sure you would ask your money back...and we would give you! See you because you are a charming young lady...:)

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cozy, clean, close to city centre, friendly stuff! They gave us a room at 9am althou check in should have been at 4pm.

Disliked: Bed is not so confortable

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Nikola, this leather double sofa bed is all new but your friend Gregor is tall 2m and the bed is only 1,90m! So sorry but we cannot do anything. Hope to see you again because you are both very sympathetic and I'll give you an apartment with a King size bed!!

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Excellent location, friendly staff. Original and pleasant atmosphere (with fishes on the wall!), comfortable and new double sofa bed.. Quiet (I was able to sleep until 12am!). Very good value for the money.

Disliked: Really nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Pleasant, safe and quiet apartment, very good location with subway at 3min and supermarket non-stop. Manager and staff are friendly and very helpful,. The double sofa bed is comfortable and all appliances are working fine. Value for the money okay. I forgot the video monitoring system in all the building.

Disliked: Really nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: A well equipped small and very quiet studio in the heart of Bucharest. Very professional staff, clean and very very okay for the price.

Disliked: everything ok as described on the site.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: A very safe (building with video monitoring system), and quiet apartment in the middle of the living center, a staff ultra okay and very friendly. Good place for relaxing, entertainment or work, very close to the subway. It is not a 4 stars accommodation but it is well equipped and the value for the money is very very okay. Recommended.

Disliked: absolutely perfect for the price!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: A small well equipped studio, staff excellent, perfect location, supermarket 24/7 at the corner, great value for the money.

Disliked: nothing, it is a quiet place.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability