Website feedback

Residencial Lunar Guesthouse

Rua Duque de Loule, 184, Porto, Portugal

Atmosphere 64%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 57%

Location 75%

Safety 80%

Staff 73%

Value 81%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Porto?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 64%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 57%

Location 75%

Safety 80%

Staff 73%

Value 81%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Perfect location, nice and helpfull staff, clean and quiet. We booked a room with a shared bathroom, got en suite instead, which was a nice surprise. Great value for money.

Disliked: A bit cold at night (November) but there were extra blankets in the room so it was not that bad.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: close to town

Disliked: no communal kitchen, bedsheets a bit dirty, room too noisy

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its location is awesome, it right in the middle of the city, so you can get pretty good around by foot.

Disliked: As I mentioned above, I was not satisfied with the cleanliness of the bath towels and bed sheets and overall. Also it was unfortunate that the WiFi did not work at my room, so I could not plan my trips for the next day as I was going to.

Customer would recommend this property

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very cheap, with private bathroom

Disliked: terrible noisy, placed directly on a busy street.Very noisy staff, less considerateugly door bell ringing automatically all night

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: It is really near the main bus station, it`s clean and great value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I think it's a really good value for money. The room is really good, big and there is space, the beds are really good, with good blankets and pillows, it's clean, the bathroom is fine, the staff is really nice and helpful, you feel it's safe, and the location is quite good ! Highly recommended for the price !

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was really comfortable and hot water was exist of room.

Disliked: The room was very very cold. Because there wasn't heater.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Good location

Disliked: No working wifi and cold

Check Availability