Website feedback

Apartamentos Turísticos Regina*** Apartment

R. Padre Semedo de Azevedo, n2, Albufeira, Portugal

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 74%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 87%

Value 81%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Bar APM-96
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • WiFi

Important Information

To confirm and guarantee your booking is necessary a deposit of the amount of the first night.
The rest will be paid directly at check-in.

• Deadlines for Cancellation:
- 15 days before arrival – There is no cancellation expenses and we refund the deposit.
- 10 to 15 days before the arrival - 50% of the total reservation.
- 05 to 10 days before the arrival - 75% of the total reservation.
- Less than 05 days before the arrival - 100% of the total reservation.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Albufeira?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 74%

Facilities 74%

Location 97%

Safety 86%

Staff 87%

Value 81%

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Its location was excellent everything you needed was there

Disliked: The utilities been tied together was a bit awkward really no need

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday

Liked: Localización y seguridad con los objetos personales

Disliked: (1) Nos entregaron sólo una llave/tarjeta para entrar al hotel y al cuarto. En el apartamento eramos 4 personas. Si alguien no quería salir y quedarse en el cuarto, quienes salían no podían llevar la llave/tarjeta , pues si la llevaban se apagaba todo en el cuarto. Así tocaba gritar desde la ventana, marcar horas para encontrarse o no salir. Realmente una gran limitación del hotel y generó mucho desconforto. (2) Por no tener la llave/tarjeta nos quedamos encerrados en el parqueadero y el vecino del frente nos vió y por fortuna llamó a la recepción. El vecino dice que hace eso todos los días, con diferentes huespedes.(3) El apartamento tiene nevera, sólo que al salir y quitar la llave/tarjeta se corta la cadena de frío, así que todo lo que se guarda en la nevera se daña.(4) No tiene internet en los cuartos, para usarlo tiene que subir a la recepción. Y esta se cierra a la media noche, con una puerta con reja y llave, así que después de esa hora no hay internet en el hotel. Mejor que no ofrezcan el servicio en la pagina

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: fantastic older style charm of what a holiday in Albufeira used to be like.it was a trip down memory lane for us so fit the description like a glove.totally courteous staff and nice and quiet given its close prximity to the party epicentre of town.we will be back

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break

Liked: A outstanding location! The apartments are located on the city center, close to everything! We really don't understand why this hotel received so bad feedback on 2013 because its very good for a 3 star hotel!! The Best of here is the location, the service and the cleanliness!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very centrally located, the room was big and for the most part clean, two very nice receptionists, swimming pool on the roof

Disliked: the bathroom was very old, one receptionist was very arrogant

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: The location is perfect, right in the centre and very close to the beach, everything you'd want to visit withing walking distance. The apartments are equipped with everything you need for holidays and the car park is a big plus factor. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: It was a great time. We arrived at night and it was a cold and rainy night in Albufeira, but as soon as we entered in our apartment we felt like we’ve just entered in a warm blanket. The staff, knowing of our arrival, took the liberty to turn the AC moments before so we could feel more confortable. The gesture was greatly appreciated. I think this tells a lot about the staff. Money well spent.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: it was a good time. the staff were just great. got a big ol room for cheap!!!reception stayed open late for us as we booked late and arrived very late.

Disliked: not much

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

On behalf of Regina's Touristic Apartments, we thank you very much for you kind words about out facilities. The reception has an extended period of office hours. We thank you in advance for your notice about your late arrival to Regina, whoever even if you didn't someone would have come and house you in the hotel . We hope you'll return to Regina for more relaxing days.

Kind Regards.
Regina Touristic Apartments***

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: place, staff, location and city

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear guest,

First of all, thank you for your great review about our facilities. Fortunately, Regina Touristic Apartments*** is well located, close to everything ( 5 minutes walking to Old Town and 5 minutes walking to the beach), thus this being one of our biggest assets.

Hopping your return to Regina Touristic Apartments,
Kind Regards

The Manager

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Location, helpful staff

Disliked: Room was gross and stunk. Air con barely worked and there were no fans available so the rooms were unbearably hot.

Check Availability