Website feedback

Reviews of Tramp Aparthostel Krakow Hostel

Sw. Tomasza 30, Krakow, Krakow, Poland

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 95%

Safety 87%

Staff 89%

Value 86%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 78%

Location 95%

Safety 87%

Staff 89%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating


29 Jun 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Nothing.

Disliked: Noice in the early morning, no wi-fi at all, dirty toalets, small room, small and unusful lift, ugly entherier...

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Location (close to the center, excellent beer bar right across the street), comfortable bed, breakfast included, quiet

Disliked: Only one shower on our floor (that I could find)--so having to wait on others who don't understand that people are waiting was frustrating, but I blame this more on the people than the hostel. All in all, I was satisfied with my stay.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Möglichkeit, eine Tour zu organisieren, d.h. das Hostel organisiert z.B. eine Fahrt zum Salzbergwerk. Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen und gut. Zentrale Lage (3-5 min von der Marienkirche, ca. 15 min vom Bahnhof

Disliked: In den ersten 1-2 Nächten war das Zimmer etwas kühl, aber in den restlichen Nächten war es okay.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating


08 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Moved here after our first hostel was shocking and were so happy! Single beds rather than bunks so your not woken up by someone rolling around. Staff were friendly and helpful. Basic breakfast was included which was a nice surprise.

Disliked: There's a lot of stairs to get to reception with your bags, but as you only have to do this once it's not a massive deal.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The location is very good. Very near to the main squair.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: It was worth the money we paid. Nice and friendly staff. Free tea and coffee 24 hours.

Disliked: Shared rooms are a bit too small for the number of beds in them. A bit chaotic due to too many guests during high seasons and little space. For elevator use one has to contact the staff.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating


25 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: location is pretty close of downtown.

Disliked: reception is on the 4th floor!.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: The hostel is a very nice and friendly place for stay. The location is ideal - 3 min from Rynek.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Had aircon during the heat wave

Disliked: At times rowdy after 10pm but staff limit this

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was excellent. Price was also good.

Disliked: There's a bar downstairs so when windows are open (summer time) there's quite lot a noice.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear Terhi !
Thank You very much for Your review! It was a pleasure to host You in Tramp Aparthostel!
Unfortunately we have no influence on visitors of restaurants and pubs on the main square area.
Despite this we hope that you spent a nice time in Krakow.
Hope to see You again !

Check Availability