Website feedback

Reviews of Premium Hostel Krakow Hostel

ul. Pomorska 2, Krakow, Poland

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 94%

Location 86%

Safety 99%

Staff 94%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 94%

Location 86%

Safety 99%

Staff 94%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating


07 Sep 2018

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The room was perfect! Everything was new and extremely clean. Towel and hairdryer provided. Quiet neighborhood. The two girls at the reception were incredibly nice. I totally recommend this hostel! :)

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: - Free towel! - The receptionist was willing to accept very late check in even though the guest came after midnight (in my case, I arrived at 3 am in the morning and still be able to check in without additional payment) - Private bathroom in each room - Nice room. Each bed got a private electric socket.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Very helpful staff and good location, close to the center.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I love this place, the staff are excellent and they even book the tours from the hostel

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: + big and very good equipped kitchen - fridge, toaster, microwave, small oven electric; tee, coffee;+ rather big private bathroom (shower, sink, toilet)+ rather good location. 10 minute walk to the main square+ comfortable bed

Disliked: - location of the room. My room was number 2 - it was directly by the reception. So close I could hear the telephone ringing, even at night, past 10 p.m. and guests checking in and out. I could also hear every person coming and going to the hotel because the room and the reception was in the main staircase area. Adding to that - in front of the room there was a sofa, where people could wait and... talk. Even at 2 a.m. The receptionist didn't care that a group of guest are having a loud chat 1 meter away from my room (and the reception) in the middle of a night. I had to deal with it myself...- the room was very small. Just about a meter space between beds and a small corridor to the door. That's it.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our room was very nice. Clean, spacious, large clean bathroom with a powerful shower.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good location, friendly and helpful stuff, good facilities

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: They gave us our own room with bathroom. The place was clean, with a kitchen and a salon.You can ask what ever information to the staff, you know they will help :)

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good rooms, clean, good price!

Disliked: nothing to dislike!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It really worths the price, what we looked for was more a hotel than a Hostel and it was right. Its not that tipical Hostel, its more for families and for ones who looking for a calm place to stay.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability