Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Hospedarte Chapultepec Guadalajara Hostel

Efrain Gonzalez Luna 2075, Col. Americana,Half block from Chapultepec ave., Guadalajara, Mexico

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 95%

Location 95%

Safety 94%

Staff 97%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • BBQ
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Dryer
  • Express check-in / out
  • FLEXIBLENRR
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free city tour
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Games Room
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • SANITISATIONBADGE
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Guadalajara?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 95%

Location 95%

Safety 94%

Staff 97%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Shopping

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Uff!! Qué puedo decir? Simplemente que la pasé de maravilla en este lindo lugar, me gusto todo y lo recomiendo mucho a todos!!!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Amazing place! Friendly staff, nice backyard, perfect location, I'd definitely stay here again!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thanks for the fabulous note and the PERFECT SCORE! Looking forward to see you again! HI Hostel – Guadalajara Chapultepec/ General Manager

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Great accommodations, very helpful and friendly staff. Great atmosphere.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice place in convenient location very close to street full of clubs and restaurants. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thanks for the lovely note! All of us do hope you return! HI Hostel – Guadalajara Chapultepec/ General Manager

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great Hostel. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The "included breakfast" was much more than I imagined, way more than I've gotten at other hostels I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Mexico

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Fabulous! That is the reason why we are here! Thanks for choosing us! We are glad to hear you had a good time! Hope to see you soon! HI Hostel – Guadalajara Chapultepec/ General Manager

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Overall good stay....

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Excellent, we're glad you had a great time. Looking forward to see you again at HI Hospedarte Chapultepec! HI Hostel – Guadalajara Chapultepec/ General Manager

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: i enjoyed the friendly staff and his desire to accomodate me during my trip. it was an easy access to bus stops.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important for us. We hope you do come back to visit. Thanks for choosing HI-Hospedarte! HI Hostel – Guadalajara Chapultepec/ General Manager

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good, clean place. Kitchen was nice!

Disliked: Room was a bit crowded.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important. We are glad you had a great time at Hospedarte Chapultepec. Hope to see you soon! HI Hostel – Guadalajara Chapultepec/ General Manager

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Great stay here! Very friendly, and informative staff.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break

Liked: Excellent hostel to stay at. I highly recommend staying at this hostel. Very clean, very friendly, modern, fun, everything you want in a hostel

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

All right! Although we agree, it's great to hear it from our hostellers, thanks isabel! -Gerardo, HI Hostel – Chapultepec /General Manager

Check Availability